Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room on the first floor, no problem. They had dinner time soup, yum. The hotel is being remodeled but is still open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Trip to Moab Utah.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Clean , comfortable / quiet and the price was right.
Cons: A licensed lounge would be nice but the free breakfast more than made up for that , one of the best I've seen yet in a hotel in this price point.
Location: Strategically located en route to Moab. The Museum in Green River is one of the better small museums I've seen in a while .
Planned a trip to Moab Utah but there was no lodging available for the dates we needed. Comfort Inn in Green River was the next logical choice as it was an easy drive to and from Moab and the bonus is we cut an hour off our drive back to SLC at the end of our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre de très belle taille et propre, piscine bien appréciée par les enfants. Petit déjeuner très varié. Une très bonne adresse. Le rez de chaussée était en travaux de rénovation mais sans vraiment gêner. Seul bémol : vitres de la chambre pas propres.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel in Small City

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was OK.
Cons: The people at the front desk could actually BE at the front desk, for one. They could also improve their attitudes. The room could be a lot cleaner.
Location: Arches National Park was about an hour away from here. Not much else to do. Just a tip: find a hotel in Moab if you want to go to Arches NP.
The hotel staff in this inn have got to be some of the most unwelcoming, unfriendly hotel staff I have ever met. They were not at the front desk half the time, and gave us the impression that they did not want to talk to us at all. In short, very cold and not at all welcoming. The room was dingy and dark. Not at all worthy of the title "Comfort Inn."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Older but comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and quiet. Room was clean, bathroom was spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast area was undergoing renovation, which is a good thing, but it did look like a construction zone.
Location: Water sports. Close to Arches National Park in Moab.
We were just passing through on our way to another destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Undergoing remodeling, but still very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas NV

Soft beds, not very friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: New beds, friendly staff
The manager walked right past us without saying anything, the front desk staff was not very friendly. They did their jobs, but just were not as welcoming as we've grown accustomed to with other Choice Hotels. The location was getting new carpet. The room was very clean, but the beds were soft and uncomfortable. I'd try another chain if I were to stay in Green River, UT again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BobBfrom California

Good stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quite nice. For some reason we were assigned to a handicapped access room, despite checking in fairly early. That made the bathroom area a bit difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by theafrom bayern

sehr abseits ,aber ok

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ganz ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Work

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com