Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

use to better motes

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new building and staff
Location: unknown was on bussiness
stuff was left on floors the two days that I was there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not what it seems.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The pool.
Cons: total remodel needed.
The stairs are still dirty. The carpet has that 10 year feel to it. The room was just ok but nothing special. WiFi was not working. The only highlight was a decent pool. I was glad to get out of there and back on the road, I didn't even bother with breakfast.. This motel seems out of place in Moab when compared to the others at the same price level. Read the reviews before you book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Nice hotel close to Moab

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Nice clean room. Recommend for a easy access to the canyon. Breakfast area was cramped and not very accommodating. The staff was not very friendly…sort of board with the whole process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Old reliable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
I've stayed here at least once for each the past 4 years. Rooms are clean and worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was ok. Stairs hallways dirty. Rear exit door broken, dead bugs all over rear stairs and entry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff. horible hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: pool, and breakfast
Cons: insulate the whole place
Location: close to down town
the walls in this place are so thin you could hear everybody in the whole place all night, especially the plumbing being turned on and off all night. the staff was very friendly and were nice to be around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: You are near the Parc
IF you have to choose an hotel go to an other place . Bad service , the breakefast is OK but the place is not clean , you have to ask for clean up the table. You have to ask for fruit, bred cafe etc....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Jun 5, 2015
très mauvaise odeur dans la chambre mais sinon nous avons passé deux nuits et l'équipement y est
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc, WI

nice hotel and plenty of room

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: have stayed in this hotel for a while and we have had nice nights with them, rooms are good and beds are fine, we also like the morning breakfast!
Cons: can't think of anything!
Location: we visited the national parks nearby (which were great!) and also looked around downtown Moab
had a nice stay and the room was comfortable, the microwave and frig came in handy and was great to have, the beds were very nice also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hunter Valley - Australia

Nice place. Clean. Friendly staff. Not 6 star but

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice and quiet. Easy to find.
Cons: The vanity basin in my room needed replacing, but everything else was fine
Location: Skydiving. I saw the Arches National park but would love to have see the other national parks (eg Canyonland)
Stayed there for a couple of days while visiting Skydive Moab. Had time to visit only one of the four national parks in the area. Quite a spectacular part of the world.