Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very large room!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Just one bad thing: room cleaning service knocking like crazy on the door on a Saturday morning at 8AM! Never saw this !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Moab

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage. Ruhiges Zimmer. Frühstück ist Standard, aber gut.
Standard der Hampton-Kette. Am Ortsendr, Nähe zum Arches Nationalpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Comfortable stay. Nice and clean hotel. House keeping staff did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I'm always glad when the pool is pleasant enough temperature so the kids can swim all they want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnaby BC

Hampton Inn Moab Review

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Convenient, close to Arches National park.
Cons: Parking lot needs to be bigger as the spaces were very limited.
Location: Arches National park.
The experience was wonderful and very convenient as the hotel was near the arches national park. It was also near the town so it was easy to access food from the market as it was only a couple blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a great trip Moab was beautiful; the hotel was great clean, quiet and the breakfast was great. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Schönes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück, Poolbereich mit Liegen und Handtüchern. Kein Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer. Restaurants und Geschäfte zu Fuss erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tessafrom Cedar City

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is new, clean, has rooms that are laid out really well, and has a very friendly staff. The breakfast was typical of chain hotels and was plenty fine for my family- a continental breakfast with hot dishes such as waffles, pancakes, sausage, and powdered eggs rather than real ones. We travel to Blanding, Utah quite a bit (which is about 1 1/2 hours from Moab) but have struggled with the hotels there in terms of cleanliness and niceness. We've actually decided that from now on we will stay at this Hampton Inn and make the commute to Blanding, simply because this hotel is so much better than the ones there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hampton is always a great place to stay. Add to that the location- Moab- and you've got a fantastic experience on your hands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrenfrom Salt Lake City

Moab Business Trip

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was okay, not great, but it is free. No other complaints.