Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Nice Staff and great location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was very good
Location: Close to 2 National Parks and a few state parks.
Close to 2 National Parks and a few state parks. Nice staff, very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel to stay in Moab.

Posted May 14, 2015
Good location, excellent breakfast, nice room. We stayed two nights visiting two national parks, I could not ask better place than this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Everything you expect

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: -location -breakfast -pool -staff
Cons: Nothing, it was a great stay
Location: Everything is nearby from shops to gas to groceries..
We stayed for 4 days visiting Arches and Canyonland National Parks.. perefect location in a small friendly town, really liked being in Moab and would go back for an extended stay to do more adventurous activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott, AZ

Nice hotel. Very close to downtown Moab

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: All the staff ( Front Desk,cleaning crew, maintenance man, ect..)
Cons: Nothing
Location: A few blocks away from downtown Moab. Off Road Rentals everywhere. Arches and Canyon Lands National parks nearby.
We were able to check in early. All the staff was very helpful to us to make our stay very enjoyable.Room was very clean and updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Nice room, quiet, new, clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast fairly good. Much better experience than Hampton Inn in Flagstaff, AZ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very large room!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Just one bad thing: room cleaning service knocking like crazy on the door on a Saturday morning at 8AM! Never saw this !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Moab

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage. Ruhiges Zimmer. Frühstück ist Standard, aber gut.
Standard der Hampton-Kette. Am Ortsendr, Nähe zum Arches Nationalpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Comfortable stay. Nice and clean hotel. House keeping staff did a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I'm always glad when the pool is pleasant enough temperature so the kids can swim all they want.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnaby BC

Hampton Inn Moab Review

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Convenient, close to Arches National park.
Cons: Parking lot needs to be bigger as the spaces were very limited.
Location: Arches National park.
The experience was wonderful and very convenient as the hotel was near the arches national park. It was also near the town so it was easy to access food from the market as it was only a couple blocks away.