Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was clean and the staff was great. Great central location for Moab activities and Arches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Wonderful motel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Arches national park. Canyon land national park. Other tourist sites.
As usual, the motel was great. Great room. Comfortable room. Clean. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was tasty. Price a little high, but top of the season. I would only stay here if I was in Moab again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to National parks

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location, room and breakfast buffet
Cons: more parking
Location: Arches National park, canyonlands National park, and Dead Hirse State Park all very close.
Only 5 miles from Arches National park and about 40 miles from Canyonlands National park. Nice room amd good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very clean and super friendly staff. They accomodated us with a suite on the last night when we changed our plans. The complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allschwil, switzerland

Nice motel near the Arches National Park

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Everything was fine except the includwd breakfast: the coffee was terrible. The orange juice smelled like sweet colored water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location and general facilities

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Cons: fridge and microwave please.
No fridge or microwave, so less convenient than other hotels including other Hampton Inns food very limited for buffet, I mean running out. no "healthy" cereal like granola, this seemed common to Hampton Inns,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Moab

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean, comfy, and reasonably priced
Cons: Fake eggs
Location: Arches and Canyonlands NP, mountain biking, craft beers at Moab Brewery
We loved being within walking distance of downtown, yet minutes away from Arches NP for hiking and admiring the unique landforms, as well as being in close proximity to some fun mountain biking. The room was comfy, the pool refreshing after being out in the hot sun, and the hot tub was welcome for tired muscles. After a slow start with somewhat suspicious looking faux eggs, the b'fast s picked up, and the biscuits and gravy were superb. The fresh cookies in the afternoon were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Arches

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient for parks. Moab is a nice place to visit.
Cons: Breakfast . Pool area, more chairs / sun beds to relax. Footpath into Moab
Location: Arches park
Nice hotel generally. Tiny swimming pool, very little room to sit outside and relax. On the very edge of town, footpath not complete all the way into Moab . Would have preferred fresh fruit at breakfast .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient Moab hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast and amenities are basic. The location is closer to the arches park and just before the busier part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lot's of Noise, no response to my complaint.

Posted May 29, 2014
Unfortunately we had a room on 2nd floor. From 7pm to 10:30 pm a small child ran back and forth "thump thump thump" about every 5 minutes. Trying to relax with that was nauseating at best. Called the desk and requested action and was told I would get it, the thumping continued. Next time I'll just walk up and pound on the door. There is a sign at the desk that said "you don't enjoy your stay you don't pay" THIN FLOORS at this place.