Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

nice hotel near the river, friendly staff, perfect

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We were only there for one night, but would make any time there station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Arches Nat. Park

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The wi-fi service. Friendly staff & great rooms.
Location: Arches Nat. Park., No shopping in town very small.
The staff were very friendly at check in. Our room was great it was big & clean. We stayed here instead of Moab for the Arches Nat Park. The bed was a bit hard. Had great wi-fi service. Breakfast was really good a nice selection of items from eggs, yogurt, fruit to hot cinnamon rolls. Such a nice man looking after it all. Very funny. It is about 45mins from The Arches Nat Pk. Small town not much to eat at But Rays Tavern had great, burgers, beer & steak. The Tamarisk Restaurant across the street it was well OK. Had better in small towns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Everything is broken from washer to vending machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Room was very clean...walking distance to restaurants...would recommend to family and friends....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pretty good, all things considered

Posted Aug 16, 2014
It is Green River, Utah and a Holiday Inn, not Ritz Carlton Laguna Beach. Rooms were clean, modern and comfortable. Staff was courteous and competent. Fully met expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Traveling to Moab needed a place to stay and we always have a good night rest at Holiday Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Price was too high.
The staff was very friendly. The check in attendant made recommendations for dinner. Jose was exceptionally helpful in the complimentary breakfast room. Room was about what you would expect in a Holiday Inn Express. The price was high for that class of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Musty room

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The room smelled like mold..when we called down to the front desk they told us that it was the air conditioner causing the musty smell and not to worry...well I was concerned and very glad it was only a one night stay...any longer could have been bad for our health..also, no refrigerator which is important on long road trips...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Property was in good condition. Courteous staff. Nice amenities. Appreciated the nice water pressure in the showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, CA

NIce place to stay when you're nowhere!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The staff is great (make sure you ask them where to eat!) and the facilities were impeccable! Throw in the complimentary breakfast and you have an un
Cons: More entrances to facilitate ingress and egress.
Location: Already stated above!
The only thing keeping me from giving this hotel a 5-star rating across the board is it's location - middle of nowhere!