Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy

Better than what I expect from reading the review!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Provide breakfast.
Location: Hiking and biking
The room was good size, clean, nice and price was right:)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Park City, Ut

Hotel Moab

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Read above
Location: Arches Nat'l Park, and Canyonlands, Island in the Sky
Good location close to lots of restaurants, bars, and the liquor store. We were able to walk to breakfast and dinner, and the Nat'l Parks are a short drive away. The Wi-Fi access at the hotel was poor at best, and I was never able to connect with my lap top from the room. The lobby is smaller than it appears in the pictures, and with only one computer station provided, it could be a problem during the busy periods. Fortunately for us, this was not one of those times. On my next trip to Moab, we will try a different location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice place. We were only going to stay one night but the guy who checked us in gave us so much information on what to do that we were too tired to leave at te end I the day and stayed another night. Clean room, nice staff and right next to the liquor store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No longer Moab Ramada

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Better internet service
Location: Right in the middle of everything.
The name has changed. Everything was just OK. Nothing special but what I expected for the rate. The room and bathroom were both clean. Internet was terribly slow (really slow).
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

It will do.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The spa and pool
Cons: The rooms are stuffy and have zero lighting and fix / throttle the wifi so you can actually ALL use it at night.
The internet, which is published as a feature, is useless and pretty much doesn't work after 3-4pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

普通だけどちゃんとしているモーテルだ。

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: コーヒーメーカー。
Cons: 特にはないと思った。
Location: 街中でちょっと散策するなら便利かも。アーチーズが近くにあり便利。クルマで4ブロック移動することでほぼすべての街中の施設にアクセスできるくらいの便利さ。
いわゆるスタンダードなモーテルであるが、清潔感もありシャワーも潤沢にお湯が出てきて快適。キューリグのコーヒーメーカーがあるのもすごく嬉しかった。カンタンにおいしいコーヒーやお茶を飲めるしね。 朝食がついていればな、とは思ったがその分安いので魅力をそぐほどではない。近くにあるシティマーケットで適当にサラダやサンドイッチを買って食べた。 今回は近くにあるアーチーズへのベースとして宿泊したが15分ほどで行けて便利。またモアブに泊まったらここを選ぶかもしれない。 クルマがすごく汚れていたのでフロントに洗車できるところはある?と尋ねたら4ブロック戻ったところに洗車場あるよ、と丁寧に教えてくれた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in town.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Had a nice balacony.
Cons: Update most.
Location: Motel was in downtown and all ammenities close by.
hotel was ok, but staff was very cordial and the room needed updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but breakfast???

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Cons: Need to have there own restaurant so they can control quality
Nice hotel, but don't use the $5 off coupon for the nasty, smelly breakfast place in the same parking lot. Try some where else. Can't they smell he place when they walk in every morning???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Decent hotel right in downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Shower set up.
Location: It was walking distance to shopping, restaurants ect. About 10 minutes to arches national park. Went zip lining, very fun!
Good location, close to everything. Relatively clean, but we did have a cockroach in the bathroom one night. Nicely updated. Shower head could use some work, hand held and hard to position it and have it stay. No real complaints. Did not use pool or hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gerne wieder.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: Kein Frühstück.
Wir waren hier für 2 Nächte. Unser Zimmer war mit 2 Queenbetten ausgestattet, das Bad war sehr geräumig da Dusche und Toilette sich in einem separatem Raum befanden. Alles war sehr sauber, wir haben sogar eine Nacht verlängert.