Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Small but clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They are doing their best
Location: National parks, restaurants
We had a king bed in the room. The room is spacious. The parking lot is also spacious. There is a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly. Breakfast is okay. We enjoyed our stay when visiting Arches National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical choice for Valentine's/race weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was small but very clean. Front desk staff were polite. We had to "check out" a coffee maker and hair dryer which was kind of weird. Continental breakfast was basic but did the job. I was wishing the room had a tub after running 55k and the first time I stepped in, it was so slick I nearly fell. Pool was closed for the winter :(. The steam from the shower set the smoke detector off but was easily addressed by opening the bathroom window. The AC/heater wasn't working but wasn't really needed due to mild temps that weekend. Overall, a good stay in basic accommodations for an affordable weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rifle, co

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and looked recently remodeled. Overall a great experience and will stay again. A few minor cosmetic things were that the grout looked rushed at the end of the tile and corners (was sloppy and uneven) the grout in between tiles was very good. Also the two pieces of 2x4 behind the toilet cheapened the look of the remodeled bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, CO

In town but, not downtown!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The cost, the service, the attitude and the shower head.
Cons: Really, I can't think of a thing that could be improved. The TV was old but, if you are all about the TV then you should have stayed at home!
Location: North end of town, riding distance from Arches Park and the north end trails. Short ride to the south end of town for Slickrock and others.
I found the Inca Inn quite a pleasant place to stay. It is on the north end of town so very close to the bike lanes heading north and west. Hot spots like Slickrock are within pedaling distance, Poison Spider Bike Shop is only a couple blocks away and it was quiet in the evenings when I needed to unwind, relax and get some sleep from the days hard riding in the hills. The staff was great. They were concerned about the comfort of my entire stay experience and had lots of information on local dining, bike trails and 4-wheel trails. The complimentary breakfast in the mornings was filling and fairly diverse for self serve. It helped save duckets for other pleasures like beer and beef at the local favs. As an example of the service, in the room is a little bucket full of old towels for cleaning off the red dirt with a note to use them up so the staff could replace them with more clean ones. I would definitely choose this motel again Oh, and the light-up LED shower head was a cool addition!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Z

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Such a cute little inn for such a great price! Staff was super friendly, and they offered everything you could ask for - Internet, breakfast, a hairdryer. Really enjoyed staying there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

フロントが、深夜早朝はクローズ。

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
リーズナブル。部屋もきれい。深夜早朝はフロントが閉まっているので、その点には注意。サンライズを見るために、夜明け前にチェックアウトしたのですが、フロントが閉まっていたので、メールボックスにカードキーを入れ、電話でメッセージを残して、ホテルを後にしました。その後ホテルからは何の連絡もなかったので、とりあえず何とかなったようです。(事前にフロントで、どうすべきか確認しておくべきでした。)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail Colorado

Good

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very friendly. Newly renovated. Good coffee. Very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfekte Unterkunft für Besucher des Arches Nationalparks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

A gem in the heart of Moab!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
What a find! Loved this inn. Great value for money, great service and a little bit vintage. Everything you need, warm and comfortable with a whole lot of character. The restaurant next door was a real bonus... the cheesecake chimichanga should definitely be enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel, comfortable stay, breakfast lacking

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a cute and clean place to stay. It's on the main Moab street, so easy connectivity to Arches/Canyonlands and all the eating places on the main street. Andrew at the frontdesk was friendly and helpful. Only complaint about the room is the lack of a coffee machine. There was no hair drier as well, but one was sent to our room as soon as we requested frontdesk. The showerhead was pretty cool (won't spoil the surprise :)). The breakfast is lacking though, even for a place in this budget range. There's a Mexican restaurant right next door, but we did not get a chance to try out.