Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired from ireland

Visiting parks and Inca was convenient.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This was very good for two nights. Car to door and a v good breakfast. Also had a swim in heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Ontario, Canada

Met all the expectations I saw in the reviews

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: We liked that they had rags available in every room to clean your shoes and gear that get dirty while enjoying the activities in Moab.
Cons: I found the beds hard compared to mattresses in higher end hotels but frankly I was so tired each day that I slept fine.
Location: Arches National Park, Canyonlands National Park and lots more.
I booked here because of the low price and the good reviews. It met all the expectations I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olly from UK

The best 'budget' motel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Spotless rooms, great bed linen and pillows and a decent shower. The continental breakfast isn't the most extensive, but the coffee is excellent. The whole place feels like a really good chain motel, but with the individuality of a one-off. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice motel, not close to the beach.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Comfortable. Convenient to downtown amenities. Mostly quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smith from vancouver

good location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: if you plan to visit the Arches Park and Canyonlands Park, this hotel could be a choice
Cons: small things like hair-dryer should be in the room
Location: Arches National Park, Dead horse point state park; Canyonlands National Park
It was very late that day after we visited the Arches National Park, so it was great we did not need to drive a long way to find the hotel. The staff was great, the room was average in everything, but good enough for us to get rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lamb from Tucson

Best budget option

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The sense of pride despite the modesty.
Location: Location fine--on main street though at the north end.
Old but kept with love and care. Staff could not try harder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Snowbird from Tucson, AZ

Good stay near Arches Nat. Park

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Good location and friendly service.
Location: Arches National Park is spectacular as is Canyonlands. Plan on two days!
A good place to stay to visit Arches National Park. The manger and her husband are very friendly and full of good advice for what to do and see. Room was comfortable and the bed was great. The only problem is that the walls are a bit thin and we could hear our neighbors taking a shower and talking - but this did not disturb for long. Maybe we disturbed them too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waiting for a race

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
The Inca Inn was the perfect place to stay before a race. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the location was perfect. I would recommend The Inca Inn to anyone. (The walls are a little thin)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Washington, D.C.

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Enough outlets for chargers. Good (powerful) hairdryers. Walking distance to "downtown".
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: The hotel is very near Arches National Park and in a perfect location to get to the parks that are a bit further away. A few blocks from "downtown".
I recently spent 4 days in Moab and was delighted that I happened upon this inn: the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive. I spent most of each day out in the National Parks and this was the perfect place to come back to after a day outdoors: a clean, warm room and a comfortable bed. Each room has a microwave and a little fridge both of which were great to have. I would definitely stay there again. It is basic, and it's not a place to stay if you are looking for a luxurious place to spend a lot of "indoor time", but for those looking for a comfortable, clean, place to sleep, this is the inn for you. Also, the staff is professional -- one of my friends had a problem with their room and the staff was on the job fixing the situation IMMEDIATELY! I was impressed. I had no problems at all but it is always good to know problems would be taken seriously and dealt with immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by N. from CO

Not a four star hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: the room was clean.
Cons: hair dryer and coffee maker in rooms. Put a small vanity with sink in the bathroom. Change bathroom door into one of those accordian ones (??)
Inca Inn is not a four star hotel. It is a 2 - 3 star Motel. I give it 3 stars because it was pretty clean. There was no hair dryer and no coffee maker (!). The bathroom was old. No vanity counter to put your stuff on. The door opened and hit the toilet (see picture). But it was clean.