Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice comfortable motel in Moab

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Was within the town of Moab
Cons: They were repainting the building so had to park away from building, will be done by now, painters had taken the first row alongside of the building
Location: Scenic drives, close to Arches National Park, plenty of hiking in the area at the various parks, rugged but beautiful scenery.
Clean and comfortable, slept well. Staff were friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Cons: The key to pool and outside. Area
Nice room and very clean. Outdoor key to pool area had difficulty making it work even after desk resetting it. Liked th e pet area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good location near the parks and town

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great location and close to the parks and town for the nightlife!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel met gratis ontbijt en WIFI

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Gratis ontbijt en WIFI
Cons: Nieuwe banken op de kamer en vloerbedekking in trappenhuis vervangen of betere ventilatie.
Location: Hotel ligt op 10 minuten lopen van centrum, wel restaurants en fastfoodketens in de buurt. Moab zelf is een goede uitvalbasis voor de nationale parken
Hotel ligt iets buiten het centrum van Moab, ongeveer 10 minuten lopen. Wel restaurants en fastfoodketens naast het hotel. Hotelkamer is netjes en schoon, alleen de bank zag er gedateerd uit. Wifi en ontbijt is gratis in dit hotel. Ontbijt is goed en wordt regelmatig aangevuld. Ook makkelijk dat er een coin laundry aanwezig was. Wat minder was de vloerbedekking in het trappenhuis, daar hing een onaangename lucht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

Good (2) nights stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast included and good, room was clean.
Cons: the toilet leaked a little and the sound proofing was not great. Lots of noise of slamming doors and people walking above us.
Location: Moab is a great place to visit. So much outdoor activities!
We found the room to be comfortable and the location to be convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nice hotel just outside of town, breakfast ok. Don't miss out on a visit to Moab brewery and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

this place was great.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were excellent. Everything was perfect. The pool, the hot tube, and the continental breakfast were fabulous. They had strong internet, it worked outside by the pool. The staff was AMAZING, we stayed on a cold night, i called to see about getting more blankets and within a minute they were at my door. I will stay here when I'm in Moab for now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

LaQuinta OK

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Toilet that always flushed, WiFi continuously available, working ice machine.
Location: Canyonlands and Arches Nat.Parks
The bed and room overall were comfortable with good lighting and contained most desired amenities. We were not happy, however, with the plumbing - i.e., the second day there the toilet did not flush. A plunger was quickly brought but had to be used EVERY TIME THE TOILET WAS FLUSHED. In addition, the WiFi connection was down at times when we wanted to use it, and the ice machine was out-of-order. Breakfast was included and good but would have been better with fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken & Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com