Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dustin from Vancouver, BC

Excellent stay, very close to downtown.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Excellent stay, very close to downtown. They were very accomodating to my cat, the room was clean, and no issues at all with the stay. Nice restaurants right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by denver driver

Busy weekend in Moab. Adventurelsnd

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Lucky to get a room on a busy weekend . Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

restaurants near bye

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: good breakfast helpful and good advise at check in.
Cons: bed settee uncomfortable
Location: Very much enjoyed hole in the rock house
excellent smoke house restaurant opposite. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by familyman. from South Ogden UT

Nice place to hangout after a day hiking

Posted Mar 30, 2014
great family hotel. Pool was perfect after hiking in Arches national park. Clean room. We had a third floor room, so it was very quiet even though the hotel was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.T. from Fremont, CA

Close to Arches and Canyonlands.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Very close to the national parks. Convenient location with lots of restaurants and gas stations. Room condition is good for a 2-star hotel. I'd recommend this for park visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Salt Lake City

Good Value

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to town
Cons: Spend a litle more on the breakfast.
Location: Easy parking. close to town and Blue Pig restaurant is next door.
Very nice front desk lady…gave us a discount coupon to the Blue Pig restaurant next door. Since we didn't have a pet, she put us on the 3rd floor. Unfortunately the hot tub wasn't open for the season, but should be open now. They really could put a little more effort into their breakfast, but it is still a good value if you are traveling with kids. All in all a good value and clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Parker from Albuquerquer

Nice hotel. Clean modern rooms. Dog friendly.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
I was very pleased with my room. It was clean and comfortable. The furnishing were modern. The breakfast buffet was basic: toast, cereal, waffles, juice etc. They have free coffee in the lobby. The wifi was free. I was traveling with my dog and they put me on the first floor which made it easy to get to their outdoor pet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hiro from Whittier

Great place in Moab

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Great place, clean, good breakfast, quiet. VERY few other guests with us. We were the only people at breakfast one morning. The BluPig next door was great for dinner. It shares the same parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient to Arches Natl. Park.
Nice place to spend the night when passing through Moab.