Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom western Canada

Nice hotel currently under construction

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Renovation will be nice.
Cons: Change doors to a soft close style. Sound proofing is needed.
Location: All kinds of activities throughout Moab area.
We were disappointed to learn that the Hotel was under renovation when we arrived. Our room, however, was clean and upgraded. Nice bed but paper thin walls and very loud, slamming doors had us up by 6 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice comfortable motel in Moab

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Was within the town of Moab
Cons: They were repainting the building so had to park away from building, will be done by now, painters had taken the first row alongside of the building
Location: Scenic drives, close to Arches National Park, plenty of hiking in the area at the various parks, rugged but beautiful scenery.
Clean and comfortable, slept well. Staff were friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CATHERINEfrom Auxerre

bon hotel, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable, grande chambre bien équipée, bonne réception wifi. Seul bémol la piscine intérieure petite et sans vestiaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danafrom Arizona

Cranking birthday week in Moab!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is awesome and attentive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Colorado

dogs

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay and the hotel was good . Our only complaint was the room overlooks the grassy area. Every time we looked out the window our view was a number of dogs doing their business. Kind of made us wonder what might be on the rugs etc. with so many dogs in the hotel. Don't recommend letting your children play in they grassy area that also contains kids play equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Cons: The key to pool and outside. Area
Nice room and very clean. Outdoor key to pool area had difficulty making it work even after desk resetting it. Liked th e pet area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good location near the parks and town

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great location and close to the parks and town for the nightlife!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was kept up especially well. Good hot breakfast. Staff friendly. Close to central Moab. Rates a bit higher than other places we are staying in Utah, but may be standard for Moab.