Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Newly renovated. Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Nice place. Clean. Hot breakfast included. Brew pub across the street is excellent. Nice pool and hot tub on the shady side of the hotel.
Cons: na
Location: Biking, Hiking, Driving,4X4. Brew pub across the street is excellent.
Nice place. Clean. Hot breakfast included. Brew pub across the street is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel provides decent comfort and it is clean. The double queen room is large. The rate is a bit high for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc, ut

Nice place!!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Clean, quiet, decent breakfast, staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel - close to town

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Room was clean; bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast table area could have been cleaned. There were tables that were left dirty the entire time we ate breakfast.
Location: Located in the southern part of Moab, but very convenient to restaurants, downtown, and Arches National Park.
Our stay at LaQuinta in Moab was very pleasant. From check-in to check-out, everything went smoothly. Front desk personnel were very efficient and willing to recommend restaurants. Breakfast was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angles, CA

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and close to Arches National Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted May 28, 2015
We stayed at this hotel because it was pet friendly. There is a dog park with bags provided. Very clean hotel. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy

Posted May 2, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with a decent breakfast. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Littleton, CO

Moab visit

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly. The included breakfast was nice for traveling with children and the homemade waffles are always a hit. We visited in late March and the pool was not open which was disappointing for our children, since some of the other hotels had outdoor pools that were open and heated I imagine. We loved Moab and had a great visit!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa L. from New Mexico

Way less than expected

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ok,we stayed at this hotel once before back in March 2013. They have remodeled the hotel so it is better than before. However - I would not have stayed there had I known that the pool was out of commission. We paid way too much for our 2 night stay (just under $500), which to me was way out of line for what we got. We will not be staying there again. It's just not worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was nice, room was great.We will stay there again.