Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy

Posted May 2, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with a decent breakfast. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, next to a Bar B Que restaurant

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Next to a Bar B Que restaurant and convenience store. Ten minutes from everything in town, and a nice hotel overall. Will stay again next year when I come with friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keeshafrom Boulder, CO

Red Hot Race Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the LaQuinta during our trip to race the Red Hot 55k. We brought our dog (as did seemingly everyone else staying in the hotel-it was very dog friendly). The entire first floor was under construction, but despite that, we'd definitely stay here again. The room was spacious and clear, and the breakfast (opened at 6 am) was just what we needed before the race (which started at 8 am). The hotel was across the street from the Moab microbrewery, and about a mile from "downtown". Shame that the hot tub was out of service during the renovation, but I imagine this will be a great hotel when everything is finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Phoenix

Below Par

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We got stuck in the elevator. It was under contruction, including right outside our door first thing in the morning and the front desk was unpleasant. It was a pretty room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alyssafrom Moscow, Idaho

Great stay!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great, we were traveling with two pets (cat and dog) and the staff was very accommodating for them and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice stay...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The facilities are nice, rooms are clean, although the hotel is under renovation. I think they also offered discount for the inconvenience due to renovation. The staffs are very friendly. Will recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom western Canada

Nice hotel currently under construction

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Renovation will be nice.
Cons: Change doors to a soft close style. Sound proofing is needed.
Location: All kinds of activities throughout Moab area.
We were disappointed to learn that the Hotel was under renovation when we arrived. Our room, however, was clean and upgraded. Nice bed but paper thin walls and very loud, slamming doors had us up by 6 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Silver City, NM

Moab getaway

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a bit disappointed that I wasn't advised that major renovation construction was taking place when I made the reservatons. Had I known, I would have chose another hotel. I was notified about six hours before my arrival. At that point it was too late to make other arrangements. On a brighter note the room was clean and relatively comfortable and the hotel staff was friendly. The morning breakfast selection was above average. At the present state, I would not stay there again, however, once the renovation is completed, I would possibly reconsider but I would have to either verify the property in person or view post construction ratings.