Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Sandy, UT.

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had arrived as a large party of 7 so we thought we would give Moab Lodging a shot as they could accommodate our entire family in one place. We arrived on a Sunday over a booked holiday weekend, we stayed at Rim Village. The place was incredible, living up to all of the pictures and service you would expect. I highly recommend staying at any of their properties. We will definitely be back for an even longer stay next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelsonfrom curitiba

deve ser otimo no verão

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
O sistema do ar condicionado produz muito barulho e o apartamento não tem bom isolamento térmico. Em temperaturas baixas do inverno tem que escolher em aguentar o barulho do AC ou sentir o ar frio da noite. No geral é agradável e amplo para 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

Mostly great but a few disappointments.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Unit is well appointed and nicely decorated. Has everything you need for a couple days or longer. Appreciate the tea pot for us coffee haters ;)
Cons: Downstairs unit was COLD even with the heat cranked up. Dishes on the shelf were dirty. Hot tub patio was icy. Noise from upstairs unit.
Location: Location just a block back from the heart of downtown. Easy access to all area attractions.
We love the home-style rentals and frequently rent houses or apartments instead of hotel rooms. We stayed one night in early January and hiked in Arches before our stay and in Canyonlands after. We also spent a little time hanging out downtown. We ate at the Thai place just a block away...fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Prineville, Oregon

Great destination, good experience!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a strange experience for me. Lodging through a property management group. I had my reservations about using the service, but I now know it was a good experience and would do it again with no reservations about doing so or revommending to others. The property was excellent. A self contained lower level appartment with new furnishings and appliances. Full washer and dryer in the appartment. The semi private courtyard with a large above ground hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Made Me Clean the Room I Rented

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: They should not have me clean the room.
Location: If you hike you need to go to Moab, Utah.
They asked me to strip my bed, wash the dishes, and take out the garbage!!! The place was nice and clean but they left me a list of tasks to do. I left home on vacation to avoid those activities. Forget this place unless you want to do a lot of chores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Apartment Walking Distance to Everything

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The décor was amazing and the children loved the loft and murphy beds. They actually enjoyed bedtime. Our king size bed was also very comfortable.
Location: The apartment was in walking distance to resturants, grocery stores, gift shops and rental shops.
We have stayed in Moab several times in the past but will never stay anywhere else from this point on. Even check in was enjoyable, the employees where pleasant and very helpful. We adored the newly remodeled apartment. Also after a long day of being out in the great outdoors it was so wonderful to come home and soak in the beautiful hot tub. We utilized the full kitchen and the washer and dryer and with two little ones this made the trip easy and enjoyable for everyone involved. We can’t wait for summer to enjoy the outside fire pit and barbeque.