Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glos

Fabulous

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Small table on the other side of the bed so that each can comfortably reach for Glass of water in the night.
We normally stay in hotels and thought we'd try an apartment this time. It was so much better, with lovely comfortable lounge, well equipped kitchen complete with dishwasher, washing machine and tumble drier. Very comfortable bed, air conditioning, fantastic docking station for iPod. These apartments are a stones throw from downtown Moab and there is free parking in the street outside. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good facility

Posted Aug 12, 2014
quite pleasing environment but requires precise directions and facility identificaton in expedia explanation. I had some difficulty in identifying and finding the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet a d out of the way

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The condo was spacious, comfortable and clean. The only complaint I have is that they requested that you strip your bed and leave the sheets etc. by the washing machine. Loved the view and off the Main Street location. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location and V3 for us was a perfect size. Moab, UT is a great town when traveling to National Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

moab trip

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful home. Wonderful trip thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Salt Lake City

Nice condo, perfect for family trip

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying here. They had everything we needed with enough space to accommodate a family with three small children. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Craig from Nevada

Off Main Street Moab

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Location: Arches National Park, Canyon Lands National Park, Moab Golf Course.
The unit was a ground level utility apartment in a 10 unit complex. The rental unit was equipped with a full kitchen - Range, Micro and Refrigerator. The description for the rental on Expedia didn't have much details. We checked in at a Moab Vacation Rental office on main street, as there was no onsite staff. In hind sight, we should have done a bit more investigating before selecting this property.