Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Made Me Clean the Room I Rented

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: They should not have me clean the room.
Location: If you hike you need to go to Moab, Utah.
They asked me to strip my bed, wash the dishes, and take out the garbage!!! The place was nice and clean but they left me a list of tasks to do. I left home on vacation to avoid those activities. Forget this place unless you want to do a lot of chores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Apartment Walking Distance to Everything

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The décor was amazing and the children loved the loft and murphy beds. They actually enjoyed bedtime. Our king size bed was also very comfortable.
Location: The apartment was in walking distance to resturants, grocery stores, gift shops and rental shops.
We have stayed in Moab several times in the past but will never stay anywhere else from this point on. Even check in was enjoyable, the employees where pleasant and very helpful. We adored the newly remodeled apartment. Also after a long day of being out in the great outdoors it was so wonderful to come home and soak in the beautiful hot tub. We utilized the full kitchen and the washer and dryer and with two little ones this made the trip easy and enjoyable for everyone involved. We can’t wait for summer to enjoy the outside fire pit and barbeque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful flat unfortunately too noisy

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The presentatin and it's cleaness
Cons: Cleaning lady sd do a more thorough job, dishes, glasses were greasy & dirty, trims(bath..)flr especially underneath sofa if dare drop something=dirty
Greatly located, had great welcoming, beautiful unit well presented, we loved the size. The unfortunate thing is the wall are very thin and it is very noisy, very echo, you can hear everything, talking, walking, washing dishes, especially the non stop barking from dogs from 2 different places. Too bad we would have return for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Weinsteinfrom Moab Flats

What a find!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our three day stay here! Room was immaculate and well stocked with everything you could need. We ate in twice because the kitchen was si nice. The washer and dryer in the kitchen were of the best quality and came in very handy. They even furnished laundry detergent and Bounce sheets. Great grill and hot tub in darling yard. Bedding was fine with a comfortable mattress. What a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glos

Fabulous

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Small table on the other side of the bed so that each can comfortably reach for Glass of water in the night.
We normally stay in hotels and thought we'd try an apartment this time. It was so much better, with lovely comfortable lounge, well equipped kitchen complete with dishwasher, washing machine and tumble drier. Very comfortable bed, air conditioning, fantastic docking station for iPod. These apartments are a stones throw from downtown Moab and there is free parking in the street outside. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good facility

Posted Aug 12, 2014
quite pleasing environment but requires precise directions and facility identificaton in expedia explanation. I had some difficulty in identifying and finding the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet a d out of the way

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The condo was spacious, comfortable and clean. The only complaint I have is that they requested that you strip your bed and leave the sheets etc. by the washing machine. Loved the view and off the Main Street location. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Great!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location and V3 for us was a perfect size. Moab, UT is a great town when traveling to National Parks.