Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

Mostly great but a few disappointments.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Unit is well appointed and nicely decorated. Has everything you need for a couple days or longer. Appreciate the tea pot for us coffee haters ;)
Cons: Downstairs unit was COLD even with the heat cranked up. Dishes on the shelf were dirty. Hot tub patio was icy. Noise from upstairs unit.
Location: Location just a block back from the heart of downtown. Easy access to all area attractions.
We love the home-style rentals and frequently rent houses or apartments instead of hotel rooms. We stayed one night in early January and hiked in Arches before our stay and in Canyonlands after. We also spent a little time hanging out downtown. We ate at the Thai place just a block away...fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Prineville, Oregon

Great destination, good experience!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a strange experience for me. Lodging through a property management group. I had my reservations about using the service, but I now know it was a good experience and would do it again with no reservations about doing so or revommending to others. The property was excellent. A self contained lower level appartment with new furnishings and appliances. Full washer and dryer in the appartment. The semi private courtyard with a large above ground hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Made Me Clean the Room I Rented

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: They should not have me clean the room.
Location: If you hike you need to go to Moab, Utah.
They asked me to strip my bed, wash the dishes, and take out the garbage!!! The place was nice and clean but they left me a list of tasks to do. I left home on vacation to avoid those activities. Forget this place unless you want to do a lot of chores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Apartment Walking Distance to Everything

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The décor was amazing and the children loved the loft and murphy beds. They actually enjoyed bedtime. Our king size bed was also very comfortable.
Location: The apartment was in walking distance to resturants, grocery stores, gift shops and rental shops.
We have stayed in Moab several times in the past but will never stay anywhere else from this point on. Even check in was enjoyable, the employees where pleasant and very helpful. We adored the newly remodeled apartment. Also after a long day of being out in the great outdoors it was so wonderful to come home and soak in the beautiful hot tub. We utilized the full kitchen and the washer and dryer and with two little ones this made the trip easy and enjoyable for everyone involved. We can’t wait for summer to enjoy the outside fire pit and barbeque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful flat unfortunately too noisy

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The presentatin and it's cleaness
Cons: Cleaning lady sd do a more thorough job, dishes, glasses were greasy & dirty, trims(bath..)flr especially underneath sofa if dare drop something=dirty
Greatly located, had great welcoming, beautiful unit well presented, we loved the size. The unfortunate thing is the wall are very thin and it is very noisy, very echo, you can hear everything, talking, walking, washing dishes, especially the non stop barking from dogs from 2 different places. Too bad we would have return for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genevievefrom denver

Couldn't use the pool

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just off the freeway so it was easy to access but far enough away that it wasn't loud. The staff was nice and helpful. The breakfast was not fancy but was adequate. The hotel is right next to a Jimmy Johns, so we planned to get sandwiches and sit by the pool. Unfortunately, the pool was closed when we got there. They were cleaning it (the had a code brown earlier). Once the pool was clean, we tried to go swimming but a child vomited in the pool 5 minutes after we got there. The parents didn't even tell the front desk or remove their child. They just went and sat in the hot tub instead. I don't blame the hotel for either pool incident but it was disgusting and maybe they need to have better surveillance at the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by MPM GM, Hotel Management
This is not a review of our property. We are waiting for Expedia to remove. There is no Jimmy Johns in Moab, we do not provide breakfast, and this guest did not stay with us. Please disregard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

ótima casa

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A casa é maravilhosa, muito bem decorada e bem espaçosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hilaryfrom CT

This hotel is clean but needs a makeover

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location is perfect, the hotel is a little worn out but adequate they should renovate. Either way I will stay there again.