Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Plenty of space for 2 adults and 3 big kids!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the size of our room and the delicious breakfast with many offerings!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We toured Arches National Park. Found a delicious restaurant down the street: Pasta Jay's.
After many hours on our spring break road trip and needing some space to stretch out, we were all pleasantly surprised at the size of our room; an affordable suite with 2 queens and one pull out couch. A microwave? YES!! Large bathroom, clean everything and very friendly staff. Location was excellent, in the middle of downtown Moab with plenty of restaurants for lunch or dinner (We recommend Pasta Jay's just down the street on the same side). The included breakfast, served just beyond the lobby, offered what no other hotel has and it was delicious! We recommend this to anyone needing peaceful nights rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake Cuty

Close to Arches Natonal Park

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Worked out well. We had three small dogs and was very easy for us to manage them as we were near an exit on the bottom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

It was a nice and clean to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: The beds could be softer. When we use water, the knobs squeaked very loudly. Also, the door mechanism on the bathroom had a very sharp edge.
The breakfast was very filling. Location was great with many good restaurant to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice size room.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Our only complaint is that the hot water in the shower never got that warm and ran out after a short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, CO

Convenient location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: They allowed pets.
Clean and a nice place to stay when not out enjoying all the activities nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

yay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: place was close to many hot spots for dining and drinking. great location. high quality hotel.
Cons: shower head was a contraption.
Location: Theres the Moab brewery a stone throws away as well as the blue pig bbq. Close to moabs one theatre.
place was booked out for the weekend. staff seemed to keep up with the demands of a full hotel. breakfast was never run out and was hot with many varieties to choose from. room was excellent. shower head was weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario Canada

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The scrambled eggs could be better, not sure if they use powdered eggs, other than that all breakfast items were excellent
Location: Everything is close by.
Great experience. We had stayed at another motel in Moab the night before and it was $50 more than Quality Suites and did not even compare to Quality. The TV was easy to use, we had a fridge a coffee maker and a hot breakfast was included.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

need to update 50ish accomadations

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: updated quieter more modern
Location: noisey
very noisey at street side Not modern Not comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Nice place for a nights sleep in Moab. Clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix,AZ

Hotel close to Arches Nat. Park but has negatives

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Room was nice size and breakfast was great.
Cons: Soundproofing in the room and better mattresses.
Location: Arches and Canyonlands National Parks.
Quality Suites in Moab gave us good proximity to both Canyonlands and Arches National Parks. It was priced in mid range for Moab hotels. The room size with 2 queen beds was better than most. However there were two big negatives to our room. First our room was too close to the street which was the main thoroughfare for traffic through Moab. The trucks ran throughout the night and were loud. The second negative was that the mattress was very uncomfortable - either too well worn or just low quality. For $170 per night (with tax) I expected better!