Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good position for seeing arches nat park

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Close to everthing
Cons: Could have free breakfast,that would have been good
Location: Arches,shops and resturants what more could you want
Chose a very busy weekend to visit moab so book early in September
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Rooms clean and surprised at how quiet it was since it's right on a busy street. The only negative, slight, was front desk wouldn't print out a receipt for our stay. They stated they didn't give receipts for Expedia bookings. I was a bit shocked since this has never happened before. Oh well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Overpriced but adequate lodging centrally located

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Ramada has become a dated, dull hotel. This Ramada is overpriced for a very average room that did not include breakfast. The hotel gets kudos for free (albeit slow) wifi, nice staff, central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but just okay hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not the best hotel, just okay. No breakfast or anything special. Def overpriced for what you get. You can get a better hotel for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Comfortable room that is a bit out dated. I would surely recommend it for a stay over on your way to Arches National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Hills, AZ.

Nice place in the center of town

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: Just a short walk to local hot spots, clubs, restaurants. Fantastic off-road, 4 wheel drive area.
Enjoyed my stay here. Nice, clean, quiet... can't ask for much more. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs Attention

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the town center.
Cons: Needs someone to do thorough inspections and cleaning.
Location: Arches National Park only 4 miles away.
Room was not clean to our standards, carpets as in many hotels are not cleaned regularly, just give it the white sock test. Many plants in the landscaped areas are dead and haven't been removed or replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice space setting, clean and pleasant.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: interior setting is very cozy and pleasant
Cons: it should include its own breakfast service
Location: hummer ride, river boat ride, visit arches
pleasant, comfortable, we enjoyed it. there are lot of adventure activities we can do. Also, we like the shuttle service very much. lunch, snack and water are good treat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Convenient clean and comfortable beds

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good nights sleep and convenient to down town restaurants. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hiking

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Ramada Inn Moab is a nice motel, room is very comfortable and clean. The staff was trying its best however it seems they were apprentice