Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Overpriced but adequate lodging centrally located

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Ramada has become a dated, dull hotel. This Ramada is overpriced for a very average room that did not include breakfast. The hotel gets kudos for free (albeit slow) wifi, nice staff, central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but just okay hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not the best hotel, just okay. No breakfast or anything special. Def overpriced for what you get. You can get a better hotel for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Comfortable room that is a bit out dated. I would surely recommend it for a stay over on your way to Arches National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Hills, AZ.

Nice place in the center of town

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: Just a short walk to local hot spots, clubs, restaurants. Fantastic off-road, 4 wheel drive area.
Enjoyed my stay here. Nice, clean, quiet... can't ask for much more. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs Attention

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the town center.
Cons: Needs someone to do thorough inspections and cleaning.
Location: Arches National Park only 4 miles away.
Room was not clean to our standards, carpets as in many hotels are not cleaned regularly, just give it the white sock test. Many plants in the landscaped areas are dead and haven't been removed or replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice space setting, clean and pleasant.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: interior setting is very cozy and pleasant
Cons: it should include its own breakfast service
Location: hummer ride, river boat ride, visit arches
pleasant, comfortable, we enjoyed it. there are lot of adventure activities we can do. Also, we like the shuttle service very much. lunch, snack and water are good treat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Convenient clean and comfortable beds

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good nights sleep and convenient to down town restaurants. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hiking

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Ramada Inn Moab is a nice motel, room is very comfortable and clean. The staff was trying its best however it seems they were apprentice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

An odd mix

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, well appointed rooms
Cons: A laundry would be helpful. More helpful staff
Location: Maob is on the Colorado River, and near Arches and Canyonlands National Parks. Lots of things to do and a good choice of restaurants etc in town
Great rooms but staff not helpful. Moab is a great base for exploring a range of natural wonders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to state and national parks

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This hotel had a nice outdoor pool and was close to several restaurants and shopping. Great location if visiting Arches national park, Canyonlands, or Dead Horse Piont. Clean and affordable !