Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JC MadShawfrom Pueblo, CO

Great Over Night RestStop

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was a great stay. Ended up not getting a river view room, but everything else made up for it. Excellent restaurant next store. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Island NE

Pool and breakfast that can not be beat!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The views, size of room, pool, and the cooked to order breakfast.
Cons: Take the bedspreads out and put on updated comforters.
Location: Restaurants.
Large comfortable room. The adjoining restaurant was clean with great food. The pool felt amazing after a hot day, very pretty accomodations. The cooked to order breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Fresno

Great views

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a little outdated but the view of the river is beautiful. Furniture can use some updates however the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary Breakfast was fantastic. Nice wide open stairs to the upper floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Colorado

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always an Oasis in the desert! With the beautiful shade along the river. Very Peaceful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary & Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richfrom Erie, CO

Good motel in Green River

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very attractive & well-maintained. This motel has rooms overlooking the river, and is nicely landscaped. It may well be the garden spot of Green River, which may be damning with faint praise. However, if driving from the Denver area to Las Vegas, the motel is a convenient half-way point for a leisurely drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Jersey

Pretty nice

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nicer than we expected. Perfectly fine hotel. Mgr at breakfast works hard. It's not fancy but clean and pretty nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

An oasis after a very warm summer day of travel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, comfort and reasonable price
Cons: If I had to come up with one improvement it might be a more modern TV but there was no need for a TV with the outdoor space, pool, and hummingbirds.
Location: This motel is close to many of the beautiful NPs of S. Utah and the town of Moab with it's shops and restaurants. Good base for many locations.
The outdoor space by the Green River is so relaxing after a day of travel. The room was spacious and very clean with all the comforts of home. Breakfast was prepared fresh to order by a friendly staff. The restaurant next door looked lovely with a beautiful river view; made us wish we hadn't eaten dinner before arriving. We would highly recommend this oasis for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Location: Although it is a bit of a drive from Arches National Park and Canyonlands NP, it only took us 45 minutes to get to Arches. Well worth the extra drive.
Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Nice pool and hot tub. The whole facility is nice, staff friendly and efficient. The full breakfast included was very good, and the service was quite fast - we had a hot breakfast for four of us prepared and served within 5 minutes of sitting at the table - faster than any restaurant we went to on the whole 10 day trip. And the food was good, as good as any restaurant. Overall a great place to stay, and a great value!