Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Green River

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Generous breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: N/A
It is certainly the best hotel in Green River in terms of location, degree of comfort and facilities. Good restaurant Tamarisk Restaurant just next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
A brief stop over night, but very comfortable. The staff were most accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Colorado

Good

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night, not bad...
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Airport Transfers do not include Canyonlands/Moa

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Quiet, Roominess, Comfort, Balcony with view of River. Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: Improve description of hotel to indicate that airport transfers are to the local airport which has no scheduled service and not to Canyonlands/Moab.
Advertised airport transfers do not include CanyonLands/Moab Airport. This is the closest airport with scheduled service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif

Overnight stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: They have a great cook to take your morning breakfast order and give you a great selection of choices.
Cons: Hotel is very old and outdated, but clean and quiet.
Location: In the middle of nowhere along side Green River.
Just a stop in the middle of our drive to get some rest and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very unexpected and not pleased.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Booking procedures so you don't get charged until you leave or not show up.
I reserved two rooms, one for me and one for my friends expecting them to pay when we left… but Expedia had already taken the money from my account before I arrived. Not good on Expedia part. Very unexpected and not pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Taylorsville, UT

Perfection Plus

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a beautiful Motel, wonderful breakfast, clean rooms and beautiful landscape!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stukje oase aan de 'Green River'

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Zie boven
Cons: Echte planten binnen plaatsen in plaats van kunstplanten
Location: Mooi aan de rivier.... Verder niets
.....als je het plaatsje binnen komt rijden denk je waar ben ik nu terecht gekomen. Zodra je ingecheckt hebt is dit alles vergeten, het hotel is schoon, netjes, heeft ruime kamers een mooie tuin met zitjes en 's ochtends een heerlijk ontbijt. Voor het avond eten rij je het beste het plaatsje in en eten bij Ray's tavern, laat je niet afschrikken door de buitenkant en het interieur het eten is hier echt lekker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The made-to-order breakfast was excellent, not the standard fare of the other hotel chains.