Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

not bad for price

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: good continental breakfast. fridge and coffee maker in room.
Cons: microwave in room.
Location: one hour from moab.
decent continental breakfast. one hour from moab. onlly decent place to eat was truck stop restaurant. good food, large portions and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Staff is not very friendly, but facilities good

Posted May 20, 2015
The staff is not very friendly, but in such a small town, the hotel near to Burger King, gas station, and shop, it is really convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city, UT

Decent price for decent stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Suite was big and nice. Little beat up by the jetted tub but the bed was comfy and it worked well for our one night purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Only nit is phone in toom didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice stay in Green River

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Less expensive than Moab, and very quiet. Good bed, clean facility. It made a good base for exploring the area.
Location: Close to many natural wonders and good day trips. Brochure there led us to petroglyphs ( and spotted some Sage Grouse!)
We stayed 2 nights at the Super8 in Green River. It was clean and well kept, with helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was fine for what I needed. Pets were allowed as I heard and saw a couple of dogs inside. Location, as in the town green river isn't very good but that has nothing to do with the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, paper thin walls, extreme pool noise, no ho

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Closing the pool door or asking people to quiet down, don't just tell people the pool will close soon
Location: Arches park and Canyonland park
We were very disappointed with the noise. Didn't get much sleep. One front desk person was quite rude. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice little place

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice little hotel, staff was kinda grumpy,but other than that no complaints. Clean and comfy, if only Expedia wouldn't list it within top 5 results when you're searching for a room IN Moab, that would be great..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great place to hang your hat for a night.

Posted May 9, 2015
The staff are very nice. The location is ideal. The rooms and beds are old and not very classy. The bathroom was below average. Grout missing, toilets too low and too close to the wall. I have slept in worse places, but for the $63 I feel like we did well for a family of 5 on the go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bargain in the Moab area.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: For the price, very little.
Location: Moab, UT is approximately 60 miles from Green River. Moab has the better known trails, many miles of 4x4 trails can be accessed from Green River.
Motel was very adequate for our needs. If you're going to the Moab area, this is a good alternative. The prices will save $ compared to Moab motels. In addition, 4x4 trails can be accessed from the motel parking lot. Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet. We will visit this motel again when in the Moab area.