Ratings based on 2,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lustlose Begrüßung im Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Nach einer sehr lustlosen Begrüßung am der Rezeption durften sich die Eincheckenden am Nachbarschalter Ihr Stockwerk für die Übernachtung aussuchen während wir ein Zimmer im Eingangsbereich zugeteilt bekamen. Nach dem Eintritt in das Zimmer stand man sofort im Bad, was sehr sauber war wie auch der Rest des Zimmers. Alles in allem ein nettes Hotel für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and very nice room.

Posted May 22, 2015
Had emergency and had to take spouse to emergency room at hospital. When I called front desk about possible late checkout they gave me till 11:00 AM then would charge me additional day. Had to leave spouse at hospital to check out so I didn't get billed because it was 2:30 PM till we got released. I thought they could have been a little more understanding and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Convenient location,new furniture, front desk quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Moab Super 8

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Good price for Moab at this time of year, easy to locate, good parking.available.
Cons: See comment re breakfast.
To be honest, our bar isn't set very high - we just wanted a clean, comfortable room and the Super 8 fit the bill. Only complaint was that we got to (free) breakfast late (1/2 hour before they shut it down), and it was already being shut down with food removed, but we were able to pick up a roll, yogurt, milk and juice, which is all we wanted in the first place..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Convenience to activities
Cons: Add carpeting.
Location: Convenient
The only suggestionI I would make is to carpet the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Nice motel, easy access.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Cute rooms, nice staff and easy access.
Cons: New mattress.
Location: Located on the edge of town, close to some nice restaurants and shopping.
Nice, clean motel room, located on the edge of Moab. It has a large parking lot that is easy to access from the highway. Close to shopping, good restaurants and a National Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naja

Posted May 14, 2015
Leider im ersten Zimmer Bettwanzen. Umzug neues Zimmer. Dann ok
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convient to Arches

Posted May 14, 2015
I reported to desk that floors had not been moped and were very dirty so desk clerk said he would report it to manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Ontario

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and rooms
Cons: Price :)
Location: Close to the Arches State Park
A bit pricy, but so nice and clean. Spacious rooms, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem. Or.

Posted May 11, 2015
The rooms was big & clean I like the big tv Its good place to stay