Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Love this hotel! Never found anything to complain about. The full breakfast was very good with a nice variety of foods. Will certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel our room was clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Well pleased with this hotel,would stay here again if passing through this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Would definitely stay again. They have a nice breakfast and pool with a very friendly staff. The rooms are big enough for a family of 5 or 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach, historic sites, shops, & eateries

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean, neat, organized and comfortable!
Cons: Parking need more slots, and room for big suvs, recreational vehicles. Front desk needs to be attentive to clients -monitor with a camera.
Location: We drove the Spanish Trail to Ft. Mims, and William Weather monument. Others with us visited the beach 20 minutes away. Just over the bridge USS AL.
The hotel is new, clean, comfortable, and offers a full tasty breakfast buffet. They definitely could use more parking, in summer months. We had a first floor room near the pool and I was concerned we would hear noise, not a problem at all. The Channel guide to the TV is confusing and should be rewritten. The TV numbers displayed don't match the guide, just roll through the numbers until one finds a program of interest. We had a good stay and I recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I was staying by myself at an educational workshop. Excellent facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel well-maintained

Posted May 26, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay and the excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015
BW was a great place to stay. Accommodations were very nice and clean. Pool was clean and nice size. Exercise room was perfect. Breakfast Buffett was very tasty. Shopping center, eateries and cinema were in close proximity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Bitter Sweet"

Posted May 19, 2015
Beautiful Room, Very nice and clean with all the amenities you need but faught with fitted sheet all night it seemed to small or the elastic was worn, it wouldn't stay in place and kept rolling all up in the bed and caused me to have a sleepless anniversary night :-/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great stop on our drive from Orlando to Houston.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Room layout was a little funny (long/narrow with strange angles), but this also breaks up the monotony of most hotel rooms.
Friendly staff, clean hotel, helpful amenities. We'd definitely visit again, if we were back in the area. Also, a few dollars less than some of the next tier hotels, but with the same features. Great job, Best Western!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels