Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central,AL

Nice and Comfy

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room was no smoking and it had a great breakfast.
Cons: Shade around the pool somewhere because the cement was very hot. The bedspread was dirty.
Location: Lots of shopping for both male and female alike. Tons of eateries to please all in your party. Close to the beach and fishing.
It is a nice place to stay, the staff is super friendly and the breakfast is great. It is close to the beach, shopping ,restaurants and lots of entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sebastain, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We'll appointed room, great breakfast, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Wasn't able to check in early (1:30) and when we came back at 7pm had to wait to see if the room was ready. Had a housekeeper out and didn't know if the room was clean. Other than that no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoy my stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel is very clean. The staff is very pleasant. Out of all the hotels I've been to, this is the best one. And I've been to some 4 stars hotel. The room is nice and big. It is money worth paying for...and affordable...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gantt Boswell from Louisiana

unsubscribe

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was OK but I want to unsubscribe from your email list. I get multiple emails every day no matter how many times I unsubscribe or fill out your surveys. Please stop the emails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel seemed fairly new. Nice big rooms (suite) Nice staff! Right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
It was a easy check in/out. I was very pleased with the representatives at the front desk. The breakfast was very good for a hotel that doesn't have a restaurant in it. The cleaning staff could have been more friendly. They didn't make the beds everyday and when they changed out the towels and things they just handed it to you at your door. Other than that it was a great experience. We did enjoy ourselves and the price for our room was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by beth from indy

great deal nice place

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel; clean. Would stay there again. TV was pretty tough to get it to work.