Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sebastain, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We'll appointed room, great breakfast, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Wasn't able to check in early (1:30) and when we came back at 7pm had to wait to see if the room was ready. Had a housekeeper out and didn't know if the room was clean. Other than that no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoy my stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The hotel is very clean. The staff is very pleasant. Out of all the hotels I've been to, this is the best one. And I've been to some 4 stars hotel. The room is nice and big. It is money worth paying for...and affordable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel seemed fairly new. Nice big rooms (suite) Nice staff! Right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
It was a easy check in/out. I was very pleased with the representatives at the front desk. The breakfast was very good for a hotel that doesn't have a restaurant in it. The cleaning staff could have been more friendly. They didn't make the beds everyday and when they changed out the towels and things they just handed it to you at your door. Other than that it was a great experience. We did enjoy ourselves and the price for our room was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Eastern Shore. shopping center

Posted May 5, 2014
Very clean and staff was very helpful and pleasant
2 out of 5
by Nikki from Alabama

No what we expected.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Carpet and food
Location: Very convenient
Carpet smelled musty. We were originally on the first floor and every time the people above us flushed we could hear it. Staff accommodated move but 2nd room was dirty. Third time was a charm. Breakfast was more continental versus hot . Not what we expected. Had to continuously ask house keeping to clean room, pull trash and for tissue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very clean and spacious

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quite nice. The rooms were clean and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Cartersville, Ga

Drove down to visit Grandbaby

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Great value for the prices
Cons: The exhaust fan in bathroom did not work
Location: Great location off Interstate 10. Did not stay long enough to do anything
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was super nice for the prices. I will definitely stay at Best Western again