Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qld,Australia.

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Clen and comfortable. Spacious room with fridge and microwsve Comfortable bed. Close to shopping mall. Fifteen minute drive to downtown. Helpful staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, Alabama

Very impressed with the room and service

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location was right off interstate10 but far enough away there wasn't and noise. To sum it all up my wife and I where very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central,AL

Nice and Comfy

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room was no smoking and it had a great breakfast.
Cons: Shade around the pool somewhere because the cement was very hot. The bedspread was dirty.
Location: Lots of shopping for both male and female alike. Tons of eateries to please all in your party. Close to the beach and fishing.
It is a nice place to stay, the staff is super friendly and the breakfast is great. It is close to the beach, shopping ,restaurants and lots of entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lynn taylorfrom gadsden

hotel stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louannfrom AR

very nice

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time there and it is still very nice, quite and very clean and accessible to restaurants and shops, as well as I-10.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len Steinerfrom Madison, AL.

I made in mistake in booking this hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, I guess I picked the wrong hotel. The desk people had bad attitudes and the room was somewhat cramped. The worst thing is that I had a room facing the parking lot and there was no way to close the drapes to eliminate the bright lights from the lot at night. I mentioned it to the surly girl at the front desk and was ignored somewhat with no help. The web site listed a bar but I never found one. The only redeeming feature was the large flat screen TV in the so-called suite. The location was not that great either. Never again. This should be a Best Western Minus. Rate was also okay but I would rather pay more and have better desk people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sebastain, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We'll appointed room, great breakfast, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Wasn't able to check in early (1:30) and when we came back at 7pm had to wait to see if the room was ready. Had a housekeeper out and didn't know if the room was clean. Other than that no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable with large rooms