Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

PERFECT PLACE TO STOP BETWEEN TRAVELS.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: NEED MORE GRASS FOR DOGGIES!
EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. THEY ACCEPTED MY 15 LB TERRIER AND WAS GLAD FOR THAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

My stay was great

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was great you had everything you needed away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our stay in downtown Mobile, AL

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Convienient, nice staff, spacious room
Location: We stayed at hotel because we were attending a concert downtown. We were able to walk to eat dinner and to the show. It was very convenient.
We stayed at hotel because we were attending a concert downtown. We were able to walk to eat dinner and to the show. It was very convenient. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very good experience all the way around! Staff was excellent and facilities are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from Alexandria, la

Perfect

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The rooms were clean, location is nice, and this hotel is beautiful inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Alabama

Wonderful!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My husband, son & myself stayed here over the weekend just to get out of town and have some fun. The stay was wonderful, the staff was great, and the beds are AMAZING!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeremy from ga

no breakfast

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: the bathroom .. the toilet was nice size and the shower head was strong and powerful
Cons: need to either change the web site so extras are not included ...or get a breakfast bar or room service to make the web site true
Location: great down town resturants
I paid extra for a breakfast room .. but was advised once we checked in that there was no breakfast bar .or room service, .... so why did i pay extra?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne

Nice hotel with convenient locatio!

Posted May 19, 2014
Super friendly front desk clerk! Clean room and comfy bed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location and free parking

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful front desk staff
Location: USS Alabama
Brand new, very clean. If you don't want to do your own housekeeping, this is not the place for you. We stayed there after treating ourselves to Hampton Inns where breakfast is included in the price. For those travelers who don't want an all you can eat cholesterol laden "free" meal, this is a better choice. A quick trip to a local Winn Dixie provided a healthy economical meal. If you want clean towels and housekeeping everyday, find someplace else. You can't beat the price. The city of Mobile is a great travel destination and this is definitely an affordable way to enjoy the city. Spend your money in one of the restaurants on Battleship Pkwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Hotel close to downtown with parking for trailer

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel was great plenty of parking for trailer being pulled also security was good required room card to open outside doors or to access the elevator
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2014 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We invite you back and look forward to your future stay. In the meantime, safe travels! Sincerely, Lindsay, Guest Services Champion