Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

PERFECT PLACE TO STOP BETWEEN TRAVELS.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: NEED MORE GRASS FOR DOGGIES!
EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. THEY ACCEPTED MY 15 LB TERRIER AND WAS GLAD FOR THAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

My stay was great

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was great you had everything you needed away from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our stay in downtown Mobile, AL

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Convienient, nice staff, spacious room
Location: We stayed at hotel because we were attending a concert downtown. We were able to walk to eat dinner and to the show. It was very convenient.
We stayed at hotel because we were attending a concert downtown. We were able to walk to eat dinner and to the show. It was very convenient. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very good experience all the way around! Staff was excellent and facilities are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from Alexandria, la

Perfect

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The rooms were clean, location is nice, and this hotel is beautiful inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in good condition. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Alabama

Wonderful!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My husband, son & myself stayed here over the weekend just to get out of town and have some fun. The stay was wonderful, the staff was great, and the beds are AMAZING!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by valerie spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeremy from ga

no breakfast

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: the bathroom .. the toilet was nice size and the shower head was strong and powerful
Cons: need to either change the web site so extras are not included ...or get a breakfast bar or room service to make the web site true
Location: great down town resturants
I paid extra for a breakfast room .. but was advised once we checked in that there was no breakfast bar .or room service, .... so why did i pay extra?