Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Al

Small selection on breakfast, but good

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel common área could deffinitely use some updating byt was clean and well kept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great hotel! Perfect location for shopping. Friendly staff and clean room. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place Great people

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very cheerful! Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Everything...from comfortable, well equipped room to the great free breakfast & friendly staff. Lots of amenities we didn't have time to use, too.
Cons: Hard to find anything else needed for a nice, comfortable stay (would be to nice to have bacon with the breakfast...1 of my favorite foods...lol).
Location: Great location near Mobile Bay, interstate exit with mall shopping, nearby Walmart & Bass Pro, great restaurant choices & historical Mobile AL sites.
Overnight stay to watch granddaughters competition in Daphne AL. Great deal for a clean, non-smoking room...comfortable king size bed, sleeper sofa, desk area with charger hookups mounted on top, mini kitchenette with microwave, sink, coffee setup, etc. Nice size flatscreen tv, triple curtained window for privacy, GREAT bathroom with hairdryer, plenty of furniture with lots of drawer & clothes hanging space, ironing board/iron...you name we had it. Got a great deal through Expedia located on the south side of I-10 at the Bass Pro exit (yep, we stopped there too). Nice location convenient to lots of restaurants, grocery & mall shopping, Walmart, etc. Staff were all very friendly & helpful. Free breakfast was really good! The scrambled eggs were the biggest surprise. Thought they'd be a little dry, but they were smooth, moist, well seasoned & just plain good (had 2 servings). Combined with Jimmy Dean breakfast sausage, strawberry-banana yogurt, fresh tangelos, apple-cinnamon danish, orange juice & coffee, we had an excellent breakfast. Other choices we didn't get included make your own waffles, blueberry muffins, apple juice, plain yogurt, fresh bananas & apples, assorted cereal & oatmeal, biscuits & cream cheese or cherry danishes (if I didn't miss anything...lol). There were 2 choices of coffee & creamers, hot water for tea & all the fixins too. One of the best free breakfasts we've ever had. Highly recommend Comfort Suites as our top choice for affordable places to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danefrom minnesota

nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable beds. some minor maintenance issues with bathroom door and toilet. decent breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmyfrom Russellville, AR

Nice place on the way to Florida

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a overnight stop on the way to Florida. Easy on and easy off of I-10. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed while traveling through and it was a great value with no surprises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice stay on my way from Orlando back to Texas. The location is close to I-10 and the breakfast is from 6 AM to 10 AM, convenient for traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Was nice place I stayed one night only I left in the morning but I think the price too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com