Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile Al

Very good hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, Va

Check in guy not helpful or freindly.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Room very outdated. Dirty walls. The bed was very comfortable. Would have looked elsewhere if we had not just driven 16 hrs straight. Moved to the Windham Wingate next day which was very nice,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A.Hallfrom Fannin,Ms.

Conveniently close to everything.

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here all the time when I come to town to visit family. Steve(front desk) is always so friendly and helpful. It is conveniently close enough to the beaches without having to pay the extra prices for being on the beach. Plenty of dining choices nearby from fast food to full service restaurants and located right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DDfrom Ponchatoula, LA

Comfortable beds and pillows

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, decent breakfast. Pool was a little small, but still nice. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I travel I am the most concerned with finding a clean and comfortable room. This was both and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Room was nice enough but bathroom was not clean. Dead dried roach on floor in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-10

Posted Jan 28, 2014
I was looking for a clean motel close to I-10 and this was perfect for me. The furnishings are attractive, and the bed is very comfortable. Breakfast options were more than expected, and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthfrom Oregon

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, good price, good location. Would return.