Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bonnie from beaumont, tx

not very clean

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremly uncomfortable, room wasn't very clean. Overall, I would never stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us the feedback regarding your stay here at the Courtyard in Mobile. I apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations. I can assure that we do take cleanliness to the highest of standards and will utiklize t your comments as a training piece. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the Mobile area you would consider us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clammy air in the rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was simply average. Frustrated with air temperature/quality. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your current stay at the Mobile Courtyard. I apologize for any incoinveience you may have experienced during your visit. II will utilize your feedback to take corrective action to reduce the claminess i. I hope you will consider us foif you are ever in the Mobile area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price.

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't ask for more than this. Each morning, I went to the in-lobby Starbucks and the Baristas there were genuinely glad to see me. Great way to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Oxford, MS

Best hotel ever

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The Bistro downstairs is wonderful. Quick, quality food at a reasonable price. Very nice staff. Room was impressive and overall stay was impeccable. I would highly recommend it to conference people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank You fortr the feedback. It is always nice to here thaot our employees are klliving our hotel mission to be clean and friendly. We hope to see you on the next trip into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Mobile, AL

excellent service

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and professional. The room was clean. The location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a short stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014
This is a good hotel for a short stay, but I wouldn't stay here if I were vacationing. It's centrally located within the city. We stayed here while our electrical service was being upgraded on our house. The staff is friendly and the hotel facilities are decent and clean. I think it was a little overpriced for not being a resort/spa. Also, the cable channel line-up leaves much to be desired. Other than that, I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nole fans from Florida

Senior Bowl find

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not serve a complimentary breakfast of any kind or lobby coffee