Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from San Antonio

OK Place,

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: the price and space of the room.
Cons: Renovation of the whole place.
Location: lots of hotels and food places near by.
During check in, the receptionist smelled like she was smoking in the lobby, explains why the door was propped opened. The room needed to be aired out for about an hour due to the mold smell. Once that was done the room didn't smell. I have stayed at worse that's why i give it a 3 rating. I did not eat the breakfast because of the smell of the lobby during check in, so i imagined that the lobby would smell the same and i didn't want to expose my kids to the smell. Even though it was too cold the pool was nasty to look at, I'm glad it was too cold for my kids love the pool opportunity. I will not stay there again, I'll pay the extra money for a different place next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Constance Glover from Sacramento California

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maid need to clean an deep clean the rooms bathroom need clean the tub was bad need to be resurf couldn't use it. I left every day go to family house to bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovations, hotel is old and dingy.

Posted Jan 16, 2014
The staff needs to take pride in the hotel and clean the rooms and breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amanda from Davidson, NC

Fine for a quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older and needs a facelift for sure but it was sufficient for our one night stay on a 2 day road trip so we can't complain. The staff were all very friendly and the room was just fine but nothing spectacular. The room we got smelled of old smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. For what we paid, it was sufficient! There are also a lot of other hotels and restaurants nearby so that was a plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christopher from Seattle Wa

yuck

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Place was pretty nasty. The bed had a huge divot in the middle where it just sank in and was visible without even laying on the bed. I guess you get what you pay for though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The biggest dive

Posted Aug 7, 2013
We left as sson as we arrived! There were pubic hairs on the counter and the mirrors had stuff smeared all over them!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was terrible had blood stain on the sheet at bottom of bed. There was not enough towels. I will not stay at Days Inn anymore. I rather pay the high price.