Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,shower head awesome,

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic like a5 star clean comfort great staff breakfast ummm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Friendly service clean,quiet,great food, lots of TV channels, could not ask for any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saved my life

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: On-site doggie daycare?
I was moving from California to Mobile, Al and had booked a three day stay at La Quinta. After driving thirteen hours per day for three days, I had reached "La Quinta" @ 12:30 PM to learn that they over booked and bumped me without any notice...one a call or e-mail. Did I mention I was traveling with two dogs? I ended up at a less than clean/safe hotel that night. The next morning I went to the Drury Hotel still wearing what I had on the day/night before and they got me a room so I could shower and FINALLY SLEEP in a amazing room! I ended up staying a total of four days and I will always look for a Drury Hotel when booking! Thank you Drury!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toni from Alabama

Business Trip

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Be sure and ask for a room away from the pool area. There were several people making noise after 10 PM. The staff are very courteous and attentive. The hallways could use new carpeting.
3 out of 5
by Bea from Houston TX

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff are friendly & courteous. Was impressed to see someone even cleaning the air vents in the lobby while I ate breakfast in the next room.
Cons: Found a hair in the bathtub. My pet peeve. Bathtub stained and very unappealing.
Found a hair in the bathtub. My pet peeve. The bathtub I presume was stained and not just downright dirty at the price this hotel chain charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric M. from Upstate South Carolina

Drury Inn Mobile, AL

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast service and plenty of restaurants nearby. Only drawback was rather difficult access, especially around rush hour, from Airport Rd. on to I 65 Service Road. This is a good stop over for one night. However, it would be somewhat cramped for an extended stay in the Mobile area, especially if you were traveling with your family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. Hutchings from San Antonio

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Totally impressed with Drury Inn. Love the concept of the 5:30 Kickback. Staff were very friendly - all greeted us when they saw us. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Asheboro, NC

Great place to stay in Mobile

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Overall, Drury Inn of Mobile was a great place to stay!
Location: While in Mobile, I visited the Mobile History Museum, the Mardi Gras Museum, and the A & M Peanut Shop among others!
This was my first experience with Drury Inn. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the hot food at breakfast and in the evening was great! After this stay, I also stayed at the Drury Inn in New Orleans and found it to be excellent also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from North Alabama

Close to USA campus

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly. The room was clean. The ONLY problem we had was the ice machine on our floor was out of order at the time of our visit. VERY minor inconvenience. I would highly recommend this hotel.