Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and convenience
Great weekend. Hotel met all our needs. Staff was helpful and informed. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very conveniently located

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Loved that they have converted to Directv. Hotel was very nice and has a fantastic location for the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, TX

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful with all of our needs.
Cons: Parking should be included in the room price.
We stayed with a family of 6. The room was large enough to accomodate all of us, albeit not everyone had a bed since no one wanted to sleep on the sleeper sofa with my 13 yer old son. Great veiw from the balcony. We didn't have a chance to use the pool, but it looked small. The hotel staff at the front desk was very accomodating and helpful. They even pointed us in the right direction to take our horde of children out for dinner late on a Friday night. If we stay in Mobile again, this would be our choice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Not bad. Decent choices for the free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

In the historic district

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel downtown. Easy access to unique dining places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great with lots of options. We visited USS Alabama and it was very close. Our room was very spacious and filled with all the things you need for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from jacksonville ar

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: had a good selection of breakfast items to choose from each morning
Location: location was great. we were less than an hour drive to gulf shores and even the naval aviation museum was an easy drive, USS Alabama was within 5 mins
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and helpful in answering our questions. We had a very pleasant experience with this hotel and will definitely stay there again when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Internet connectivity
I loved my stay. The room was great and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wedding guest from From Florida

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: not really, everything was fine.
Great location, smiling and helpful staff, nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com