Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were too small

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We booked a room with two queen sized beds and were given two full sized instead. The walls were pretty thin and could hear kids playing at the pool until 10 PM. The hot tub also would not get hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart from Lafayette, LA

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful lobby decor; genuinely friendly/caring staff; comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Ideal location close to interstate, shopping, restaurants.
There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about my recent stay. My biggest compliment goes to the staff. EVERYONE that I encountered (desk clerks, housekeeping, even just passing an employee in the hallway) was friendly and had a genuine smile on their faces. In fact by my second day of my stay, I was greeted with my name as I passed the front desk. Room was very comfortable and clean. Again, can't say enough good things about this fine hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by innocence from Petal

Close to everything

Posted May 26, 2014
I would recommend this hotel. The area it is in is small and busy, but room was clean. The air conditioner would not cut off and was freezing in the room but I would come back. Room seemed over priced. Police were out heavy at night. Every corner a car was pulled over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reggie from Baton Rouge, LA

Clean, comfortable and quite`

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel staff meet me a the door with a smile and a friendly greeting. Room was comfortable, with the exception of the chair. Good TV selection. Good location with easy access to restaurants and the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Mobile

Posted May 26, 2014
Comfortable and clean room. Breakfast is good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Sylvania, Alabama

Easy access from the interstate.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed there
Cons: We didn't receive a breakfast voucher (don't know why) and it was a little expensive (for a onetime buffet) but the waitress was attentive.
Location: For our needs we were in a good location. I don't know about nearby attractions.
The staff were truly friendly and helpful. The room was clean and orderly. Complimentary internet access as well. Overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Room was clean--
Location: Location is a bit tricky if you are not familiar with the area. It was close to a lot of things-- lots of traffic.
The staff was extremely friendly-- room clean, nice workout facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere was very nice and clean and in a good location.
Cons: Offer small free continental breakfast.
Location: Malls and shopping are close and convenient.
The hotel was fabulous and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay there again next year not doubt. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Harris from Athens, AL

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The night shift lady working the front desk was the rudest person I have met in years. The hotel messed up my reservation, and the lady wanted to argue with me even after I showed her the print out from the booking agency. The rooms were clean but the lady was so rude to me that I have decided to never stay here again. I do frequent this area often as my Daughter is attending college nearby, but there are too many nice hotels in the area to have to deal with that type of behavior.