Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Destrehan,LA

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Location: On I65 Service Road so readily available to all Mobile
Hospitality excellent- every staff member smiling with aim to give their best attitudes. Maybe best hotel stay of virtually new building, about 5 years old. Dial to comfort beds, the best bedding & pillows, kurig coffee maker, large screen TV, nice desk area with Internet hook-up make it the best for any traveler. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice place

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, roomy. Staff was very nice and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Staying at this hotel was wonderful. Nice, clean, and comfortable room. The only downfall was the gentleman that checked up in and worked through the night. I never saw a smile on his face and he was very rude when we asked questions. He almost acted like we were beneath him. I would come back to this hotel as long as he doesn't wait on us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The beds were terribly uncomfortable! I felt like I was sleeping on the floor. I think Hilton is going down hill. They need to visit some of their hotels. I don't want to stay at a hilton anymore after my week experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Chance to do what was right

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: I would like the people working up front have the autonomy to make decisions to take care of the customer so that I am not trying to get my money back
We booked through Expedia. After driving 676 miles we arrived and had no reservations or rooms available. After about a 3 hour wait, because no other hotels had vacancies either, we were lucky enough to get a room. Somebody called to cancel and we were able to take their room. While I waited, there were two more families that showed up that had booked through Expedia and didn't have a room either. We finally got in the room about midnight. Our entire family was woken up at 7:15 by a phone call from the front desk. They were asking me to come down and pay, again. I showed them the info on my computer where I had paid Expedia the night before but it was so important to make us pay again, even after a 3 hour wait and debacle. It was a chance for the Hilton to do the right thing but they chose to wake my entire family up instead. I am not sure whether it was the fault of Expedia or the Hilton but regardless it was a brutal evening. I just wish that the two companies would have worked it out without me having to pay twice...which I have still paid twice for at this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RDJfrom GA

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The A/C was not responding to the thermostat in our room. So it was a bit warm much of the night. The neighborhood was OK but there were two abandoned buildings next to us that were what we saw out the window. 4 police cars were cruising the street apparently looking for someone in the vacant lot. The access/egress to the hotel from Airport Blvd can be a bit of a challenge. The hotel itself was fine. I was charged for internet access and that was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were too small

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We booked a room with two queen sized beds and were given two full sized instead. The walls were pretty thin and could hear kids playing at the pool until 10 PM. The hot tub also would not get hot.