Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Convient and perfect for a weekend getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Check in was quick and easy. The staff eas polite and very helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. Great weekend trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Very comfortable bedding Very clean Hotel staff courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom Mobile,Al

LOVE THIS PLACE...

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
THIS PLACE IS PURE PERFECTION!!! The Guest Agents are awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly and conveniently located. Comfortable lobby for gathering and having coffee or a drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holly Springs ga

A great staylp

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Friendly desk staff Nice accommodations Extras that you would expect from a Hilton property Excellent pricing online
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Waynesboro Ms

A+

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Right in the center of everything. Happy hour starts at five at the bar. Only con was the $10.95 breakfast. But there is plenty of other places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Expected Better at a Hilton

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed the night in Mobile after a lot if driving and wanted to relax, check out Mobile, and then return to the room for a restful night of sleep. This was not going to happen. Refridgerator. Was. Loud! I have never heard a refridgerator so loud when it kicks on... There was also some type of loud machinery kicking on and off outside my room. Sounded like a compressor, and was really loud. Lastly, and maybe most importantly was the extremely uncomfortable king sized bed. It had a large depression on one side I kept falling into. Turns out there is an adjustment on both sides of the bed... Thanks for not telling me Hilton.... I complained about all three issues at the desk. She was really nice and fave me a free breakfast... Which was good. I won't be staying here again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Latonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Texas

Vacation stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room, good price, excellent staff