Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Avoid during construction

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Staff. Breakfast. Free WiFi. Bright, cheery atmosphere. Round clock free coffee.
Cons: End of construction!! Firmer pillows. Better quality room furniture.
Location: Convenient to everything in Fairchild as well as the Daphne shops.
Pros- staff was friendly and helpful, mrs bright, hot breakfast good. Convenient location. Free WiFi. Cons-summer construction made the room very loud during the day and disrupted parking and entrance/exit at times.. Signs all over indicated construction would be ongoing. Desk and dresser drawer in room both falling apart. Personal preference-pillows way too soft. Overall, we'd stay again but only reconstruction was complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Room had plenty space.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Experience would have been excellent except for the toilet kept making noises all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Dothan

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: Just finish the remodeling.
Location: The hotel is near the hospital, restaurants, and shops. Fairhope is one of the loveliest towns in Alabama. If you haven't been there, you need to go!
The hotel is being refurbished, and because of that, there were some things that lessened its visual appeal. But, the friendliness of the staff overshadowed the refurbishing. I will definitely consider staying at this hotel in the future. When their remodeling is done, I'm sure it will be a superior place to stay while in Fairhope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel??

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: New, no old hotel smell
Location: Ask the front where "old downtown" is and visit it a mile or two away
The hotel seemed either brand new or very well taken care of. They offered a full complimentary breakfast in a large/nice room. The area around the hotel is quiet with plenty to eat in the neighborhood. Ample parking. Forgot what I paid for the room so don't really know whether it was a deal or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie and Bob from Denver, CO

great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
This was a great hotel we felt at home the rooms were clean, great breakfast and the staff was very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Big John from from Mississippi

Nice Hotel for a Night

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was nice. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa from St. Louis

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kangyoun from Montgomery,AL

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Satisfied in all respects.
Cons: Satisfied in all respects.
Location: Fishing and enjoyed the trip.