Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We reserved a room with 2 beds because of the number of people in our party. When we arrived later in the evening, there were no rooms with 2 beds available, and the staff was not willing to accommodate our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from folsom,la

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and great location
Cons: Better service
Location: Almost anything to do near bye, lots to choose from
Horrible service, they did nothing but lie to me. Room above me made noises all night and beat on walls and floors. Front desk said they took care of it but did nothing. 4 hours straight from 12:30 am to 4:30 am me and my family were up because of the noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FL Family

Close to Springhill Memorial Hospital

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We had a grand baby being born at Springhill Memorial Hospital and this hotel was just around the corner. It was clean and quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Washington, DC

WINDOW COVERING.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Great staff. Friendly. Rooms are very clean
Cons: Cover shears with "blackout curtains".
Location: Plenty of eating facilities nearby. Also, for sport entertainment, there is AA Baseball Team very close to the Hotel.
Room window only had "shears" for privacy. At dark, the parking lot lights (many and quite high) are so bright they light of the room. It feels like daylight making it difficult to sleep. Facility needs to install blackout curtains over the shears.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Easy to get too, very nice staff, had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Alex from Mobile Airport

Halfway Home Stopover

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time to stay at this hotel. Very nice staff and dining. Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from LA

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. My only complaint is that it needed dusting and the pillows were too soft. Other than that, it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from Miami, FL

Wafer Thin Floors

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked very nice, was convent to our family and airport however the flooring between floors was of very poor quality and you could hear every step someone took above you. The only good floor on this hotel is the top one, 4th floor. The staff was very nice and everything was clean and well kept. If not for the sound transmission my overall rating would be better.
5 out of 5
by Rose from Michigan

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel is very clean, staff very accommodating and very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd come again