Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We reserved a room with 2 beds because of the number of people in our party. When we arrived later in the evening, there were no rooms with 2 beds available, and the staff was not willing to accommodate our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from folsom,la

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and great location
Cons: Better service
Location: Almost anything to do near bye, lots to choose from
Horrible service, they did nothing but lie to me. Room above me made noises all night and beat on walls and floors. Front desk said they took care of it but did nothing. 4 hours straight from 12:30 am to 4:30 am me and my family were up because of the noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FL Family

Close to Springhill Memorial Hospital

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We had a grand baby being born at Springhill Memorial Hospital and this hotel was just around the corner. It was clean and quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Washington, DC

WINDOW COVERING.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Great staff. Friendly. Rooms are very clean
Cons: Cover shears with "blackout curtains".
Location: Plenty of eating facilities nearby. Also, for sport entertainment, there is AA Baseball Team very close to the Hotel.
Room window only had "shears" for privacy. At dark, the parking lot lights (many and quite high) are so bright they light of the room. It feels like daylight making it difficult to sleep. Facility needs to install blackout curtains over the shears.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Easy to get too, very nice staff, had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Rose from Michigan

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel is very clean, staff very accommodating and very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by comfortable from Edwards

Very quick check in. Easy parking

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Check in was a breeze. Very helpful and nice staff. Will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between airport and convention center

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Clean room, nice staff, good restaurant. My only complaint is that there is no airport shuttle, even though the website says there is a free shuttle and the vans are sitting in the parking lot. If you fly to Mobile, rent a car. There is no shuttle service and the taxi service is completely unreliable. If you have your own transportation, this is a good hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5
by Rick from Sierra Madre CA

The restaurant was non-functional.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the television included all channels we wished to view.
Cons: The restaurant needs not only a semi-professional kitchen but improved attitudes by waitstaff.
Location: The location is on a frontage road of I-65 but the building and signage is not visible from the freeway. It took a phone call to the hotel to find it.
The restaurant was non-functional. For dinner they couldn't make one of the appetizers. For breakfast they couldn't make a poached egg. We had to walk out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Georgia

Airport is a stretch.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Nice clean up to date location
This is a fairly new facility by the looks of it. Just be aware that it is about 9 miles from the airport near two major shopping malls and difficult to maneuver road access. The hotel is very nicely appointed and serves meals from a full kitchen. Breakfast is not complimentary, however.