Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel, close to interstate I65

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Nice and clean room. Front desk staff was nice. Bar appeared clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Wonderful service

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was excellent.
I had a great stay. The staff was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom NW Florida

Great spot for a USA visit

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little tough to get to with all the service roads and traffic confusion; but a nice hotel and a direct route to the USA campus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We reserved a room with 2 beds because of the number of people in our party. When we arrived later in the evening, there were no rooms with 2 beds available, and the staff was not willing to accommodate our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Holiday Inn Mobile

Very nice large room.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large, very nice and comfortable. The first night was great, the second night we had very noisy neighbors for about two hours starting around midnight!! The third night, we were sleeping peacefully (we are senior citizens) when our phone rang at 12:45 AM. It was the desk clerk telling us that someone had complained that we were being too noisy!! Say what?? We were both sound asleep and did not appreciate being awakened by a phone call with false information!! Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and the facility is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom folsom,la

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and great location
Cons: Better service
Location: Almost anything to do near bye, lots to choose from
Horrible service, they did nothing but lie to me. Room above me made noises all night and beat on walls and floors. Front desk said they took care of it but did nothing. 4 hours straight from 12:30 am to 4:30 am me and my family were up because of the noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fabulous once we got in the room

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 430Ish and someone else had checked into our room! They apologized for the mistake and then told us that we had no booked the right room. They got us in the room with the jetted tub but told us it was only available for one night. It took us an hour to get into our room and a conversation with the manager the next day to keep it. They even gave us free breakfast vouchers at the restaurant for the trouble. So overall it was great but a total CF getting into the room. Tub was awesome and the pool was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisfrom Arizona

A good value -- unfortunate location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a relatively new hotel in a dubious location -- close to I-65. The hotel is modern, well maintained and very clean. It is difficult to locate in the night because it is setback from the service road on the west side of I-65. That really is the only complaint we have. WE will continue to book this hotel when we vsit in the Mobile area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deefrom MS

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it!!! The staff was friendly and nice. We were amazed at the size of the room for the cost!!! Excellent!!! We will be staying here again!!! Definitely!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FL Family

Close to Springhill Memorial Hospital

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We had a grand baby being born at Springhill Memorial Hospital and this hotel was just around the corner. It was clean and quite.