Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
I was very happy with my stay. My room was large and comfortable. The view was great and the staff was very nice. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: The parking should be well designated
Location: The location in Downtown Mobile was awesome. A lot of attractions are in good radius of the hotel
No major issues at this hotel. Everything was up to par!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Elegant & Classy

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Polite staff; clean room; beautiful facilities; and easy to find. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Had a love time. The bar is breath taking at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Historic Downtown

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
We absolutely loved staying at the hotel. It was just a few blocks from all the restaurants and bars. Close to the interstate and the battleship. We will stay again. The hotel staff was very nice. The lodge on the 17th floor really impressed me. It was truly beautiful. The room was really nice and the bed was really comfortable! I felt really at home. I was also impressed that the shampoo and conditioner they give you was Bath and Body Works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and awesome A/C
Cons: Parking price
Great hotel deal from Expedia. It was one of those secret deal that yoy did not know what hotel it was until you paid. I took a chance and it paid off. The comfort was awesome! Only down was you had to pay for parking and there were no carts to bring up or down luggage. Busy hotel! The view was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to I-10

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location and appearance
Cons: breakfast set-up: complete buffet and no annoying commercials being played
Location: we found one nice restaurant (upscale "The noble south") most were average/fast food
very nice hotel and easy to reach from the Interstate, but it is centrally located and easy access to restaurants etc. parking right there, although for a fee. Rooms are spacious and since it is designed like a tower each room faces a different view. The skyview lounge on the 17th floor provides a nice view over the town and harbor, besides the nice atmosphere. The only small negative was the breakfast restaurant: although the buffet provided cornflakes and jelly, we had to ask for milk and toast, which was provided at no extra charge on request. Also the TV screen played an acne commercial for the full time of our breakfast, which was quite annoying. I asked to change it and the waitress acknowledged it but nothing happened, not sure if the hotel gets a kick-back from the commercials?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel downtown

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location, nice, clean and comfortable
Cons: It would be nice if instructions on how to turn off the vent were provided; I had to place a blanket over the vent since the room was too cold.
I needed a hotel for a business trip and had stayed here before; found it to be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com