Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very comfortable room

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was a very well kept up building. Really nice inside and out. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you enjoyed your suite and the service while you were here. If we can assist you in finding anything while you are here just let any Associate know. They will be happy to provide recommendations for shopping, dining and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from New Orleans

Nice place, great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great spot for a business stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to your next stay. While you are here take a little time for yourself and check out some of the great golf courses located near the hotel. You can even brush up on your game at the putting green located at the hotel. Ask any Associate for more details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location for area is very adequate

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Stay based on past Hilton experiences, other than nice room and location, nothing exciting. Not overly impressed with the staff.
Cons: Management needs to check / test controls on cleaning rooms. They failed last weekend.
Location: Restaurants and shopping.
Great location. Breakfast area was a wreck 2 of our 3 days. Room was not cleaned on Sunday. Desk staff apologized but more or less blew it off as hotel was full and "it happens."
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We will pass your comments on to the appropriate department as part of our constant goal of improving our service. We hope you will stay with us again in the future so you can see the improvements yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Birmingham

Felt like Home.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for the intended use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that it felt like home. Be sure to join us every morning for a hot, complimentary breakfast and on Mon - Thu evenings for our Welcome Home Reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay! very nice hotel! clean and friendly staff. hope to come back soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. We are glad you enjoyed the service and the suite while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about some of the nearby restaurants that are serving local dishes and foods. They will be happy to assist you with suggestions and driving directions during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to join us for our hot, complimentary breakfast served every morning. Ask an Associate for times and more information during your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you need anything during your stay please ask any Associate. They will be happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chip from Newport, RI

First Class and World Class customer service!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional property...you won't be disappointed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to serving you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the suite and the service during your stay with us. Can't find what your looking for during your stay? Our Associates will be happy to provide details and directions both inside the hotel and in the Daphne area.