Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon Georgia

Just a place to sleep midway

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Room had a great rate! We stayed just to sleep for five hours and the ceiling had stains and carpet and tub were terribly stained but mattress was comfortable. (Comforter had huge stain) The stairways were filthy but had breakfast that was decent of fresh fruit muffins waffles cereal juice !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Good hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I enjoyed my stay but the breakfast hours could've been longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O.

Room smelt like cigarettes

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Our room smelt so bad like an ash tray! It was disgusting! Then tje whole night, there were people outside our room talking and being so loud! I would not stay here!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland , tx

More like an old apartment comex than hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Staff was nice and helpful but when we for to the room our commode would not flush. The staff came to with plunger and he kept flushing so it overflowed onto floor and almost to carpet. We were given two rooms to accommodate but it was hard as we has to separate to stay with our kids. Wouldn't stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location to stores and restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014
Very nice and quiet location. Could do a little bit on parking improvements. But very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Parents of student picking up from shc from Mobile

Close to spring hill college

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't sleep a wink. The bed had a hole in it and I kept rolling to the middle. There were some people bar b queing in the parking lot out of their truck....It was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from South Carolina

Old style Motel but VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I generally don't like to stay at hotels with outside room access instead of central hallways. The hotel is of the older style but the room was as good as any of the modern hotels next door and very clean and comfortable. If you are looking for Value for the money, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alongfortheride from Australia

Good Location

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a good location, a little back from the freeway, so there was little traffic noise. There are a couple of restaurants less than a 5 minute walk away. The staff were friendly and polite.