Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Starbucks

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Overall it was ok. The spa needs to be renovated. It was usable, but not what I expected. The bed was on the harder side. The room was ok and the breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and Clean

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the beds.
Everyone was friendly. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: clean - helpful front desk
comfy beds and pillows - easy access from Highway 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Checked in after a long drive with cranky childresn. There is a lot of restraunts very close. The pool and hot tub was nice and clean. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was efficient.
Cons: Bathroom had some dings on the wall that need attention and they could use a microwave in the breakfast area.
Location: We were there for a craft show but the overall area is very nice. Tangier Outlets was about 30 miles away and we enjoyed just driving around.
Our stay was fine here - found some dirty socks from another traveler in the bottom drawer of the dresser and looked like bathroom wall could have been repaired from being scuffed up. Overall experience was fine. Could use a microwave in the breakfast area to warm up muffins, etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel was fair

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The overall stay was nice, the room could have been a little cooler was a bit warm. The cleanliness of the room was fair the bathroom wasn't totally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Houston

Between Houston and Orlando

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great Property! Perfect location between Houston and Tampa. Complimentary breakfast was hot and various selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, but could use some carpet updating. Breakfast was so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billie Jo from Panama City

Great hotel in Daphne!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a good price!