Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Lovely size very clean room with a fantastic bathroom, ( love the Avada toiletries).
Lovely area to walk around. Excellent restaurant and bar across the road and plenty more a short stroll away. Breakfast was expensive so took a stroll to a Tea Shop just around the corner, on the advice of the Consierge, and had a wonderful breakfast on the edge of a beautiful green park area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: tight bathroom
Location: cool atmosphere
top grade hotel, fantastic bar and restaurant crew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spicy

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bad parking but overall nice hotel. Drinks in lounge was overpriced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel restaurant was awful, over priced and terrible service. $14.00 a day to park is ridiculous. If you decide you want a riverview, be prepared to listen to trains all night blowing their horn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nathanfrom satsuma,al

not great....

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
the view was beautiful from the 28th floor but the carpet was wet around the mini fridge and the room smelled of mildew, the bathroom wasn't in that great of shape and most of our lights didn't work in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Philip, Hotel Management
Dear Nathan, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Expedia community. I am disappointed to hear about the challenges you had in your guest room. Please know that your comments will be looked into and addressed. Our number one goal is to meet or exceed all of our guests expectations and it is clear that we fell short with you. I am sorry for that. I hope we have another chance to serve you again in the future. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brittanyfrom Auburn, AL

Took the stairs

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
The elevators were insanely slow and there were so many people we actually took the stairs from the 9th floor. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, courteous staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brandyfrom Brandy Pate

Perfect Sunday Night!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Stayed here for Mardi Gras Ball in Mobile, AL. it was awesome. Good view, and close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mandifrom Mobile,Al

awesome

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
It was a great hotel. During mardi gras in mobile,al so being crowded normal. The elevators were slow but there was alot of people staying in the hotel. I had a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hammond la

2 major issues

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The air system is horrible. The elevators system are to slow for the amount of people that stay there for mardi gras. The stairs where blocked so u couldn't even take the steps when the elevators where taking the plus side of 30 mins