Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Illinois

Wonderful

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Tom, We appreciate your comment and we hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wolfgangfrom Fehmarn

Studioflair

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nettes Hotel mit Appartmentcharakter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harvey LA

Weekend Get A Way

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Extra trash bags provided in the trash cans.
Location: Dream Land BBQ, Park, and Dog Park with was great. Plenty of trees and benches. Separate parks for small and large dogs.
Everything was super. The layout of the room and the cleanliness was perfect. The Staff was nice. Indoor pool kind of small but fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ashleyfrom mobile al

absolutely wonderful!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
honestly everything was great. the breakfast, the room, the price, everything was just wonderful! the only downfall, was the pool area, which was heated was a very small pool and the humidity in the room was overbearing! But overall I would stay here over and over again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Brazealfrom Chicago

Relaxing Weekend

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The weekend was great, thanks to the staff of the hotel. Every effort was made to make us feel comfortable. Enjoyed the stay and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Victoria, TX

Loved it!

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a welcome sight after a 10 hour drive. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Alabama

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The employees were very courteous and very professional. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2013 by Christy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments on our staff, we really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!