Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Victoria, TX

Loved it!

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a welcome sight after a 10 hour drive. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The employees were very courteous and very professional. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

We loved everything

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was great--new, clean, loaded (even came with popcorn), comfortable, great wi-fi, pretty decor, nice big bathroom area. The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping. The people attending breakfast were extremely friendly and helpful--breakfast area was pretty and the selection was very good--cooked, not microwaved, oatmeal even.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and accessible. Rooms were clean and location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN.

Home away from home

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Residence Inn was excellent. We travel with our dogs (our good children). The staff was very gratuitous and accommodating, even going so far as to provide room service around our schedule. The breakfast was very good. We won't be staying anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room. Not so great location

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the studio room. The room a great. Very big, clean, and great amenities. Full kitchen is nice. They even have an option to fill your fridge with groceries of your choice(for a fee of course). The bed was a little small. Would love it if they would have had a king size. The neighborhood seemed a little rough as I approached the hotel but I felt same in the hotel. One last thing...there are two hotels in the same parking lot. Be careful you don't walk into the wrong one like I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
We had excellent and friendly service from the hotel staff. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

Comfort and Service To The Max!

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The inn was spotless, the staff so friendly and eager to please and the suite we stayed in was spacious, pretty and full of conveniences. Breakfast was as good, if not better, than any restaurant! The fitness room had machines that worked, which is a real plus. The location was central to everything we wanted to see and do. This could not have been a better stay!