Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PWalker from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Good stop on the way I-10

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in very convenient location near I-10. Many restaurants around. Bed sheet was clean and without stain that I consider very important. Bathroom was clean too without anything broken. Our room was no smoking and no smell inside but corridor smells like someone smoke outside. Breakfast is available but it is basic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Multary from New York

Multary

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a couple bugs in shower
1 out of 5
Recommended
by john from uk

worst hotel we have stayed in period

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rude check in staff, accused us of trying to check in under a different name and giving her the wrong confirmation number.She rolled her eyes and tutted when door key would not work ,refused to listen to complaint about broken fridge,breakfast area minute to amount of guest staying there only 3 tables and six chairs.coffee cold and not refilled .Room carpet had sticky jelly candy stuck to several areas of carpet and huge iron burn in carpet, lights hanging out of ceiling. damaged clothing from nails in upholstered chair. Water ran at a trickle not enough to brush teeth. Deffinatley would not recommend faulty towers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John Carroll from Virginia

Shabby and dirty

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't trust the ratings given by other customers. Sure, this is a cheap hotel but there is no excuse for torn carpets, bedspreads with holes and cigarette burns and wireless that didn't work. The breakfast was minimal. The service was just OK. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Dallas

My own

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV was going off and on the whole time I was trying to look at it. They started washing and had no water pressure in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Very nice

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Walls were stenciled with nice designs.
Very nice, clean staff was very friendly. There was different stencils on each room very unique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blake from Montgomery, AL

Ho hum

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad stay. Purely average hotel -- located in an ok but not great area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from St. Louis, MO

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Ice machine did not work on our floor, elevator and towels smelled funny, we were in a smoking room there were many holes in the bed linens (I am a non smoker and the room smell was ok)