Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Justa_pedlrfrom Fairfax VA

Good value - In Central NC

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK place to stay. Quiet, close to food, in Central NC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureenfrom Mocksville

awful

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was dirty. they 'ran out of shower soap', and a guest shouldn't be told they are short-staffed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Maryland

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, but very average facility. Breakfast selection less then average. Bed was very nice. Quiet on side away from exit ramp. Quick repair of a malfunctioning ceiling vent in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sterling Heights, MI

Hotel close to activities.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the places we visited.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: Near the express way and close to the friendly 4 Oaks Tavern in the town of Moxville for a cold beer.
No problems. Hot water for shower. Hotel provided a good breakfast in the morning. Attendant helpful in making my waffle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom orem Utah

work related

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a nice place to stat when I travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff carlyfrom orem utah

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned, found a vodka bottle behind the nightstand when I plugged in my phone ...other than that...the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacyfrom Mocksville

My Sister's wedding

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was close to the church and the reception. It was a fine hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charliefrom East Falmouth Ma

It was close to my sisters house.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. and People were friendly . All the restuarnats I needed were very close by. It was quiet and able to sleep comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best of best Days Inn chain

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very large room. Awesome!