Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to camp ground to visit family.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: location. Planning a trip in august again to St Augustine, Florida, any deals
Location: camping, shopping and wineries
Nice clean room, very quiet. The manager, Mike was very personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the cost

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pool was clean. Front desk clerk was friendly.
Cons: Have cleaning staff available.
Location: The steak house near there is very good.
This hotel was fine for the cost, we stayed two days, I believe they were short staffed as they didn't come to clean the room or bring fresh towels after our first night. The front desk clerk was accomodating and gave us towels when we asked and kept the pool open longer for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Good enough for price...

Posted Jun 24, 2015
the staff was great. very friendly. i just needed a place to lay my head while i visited my step daughter in Salisbury,NC. i will probably use a closer location next time... but only for the distance factor. other than that... i would definitely stay here again if i needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Cincinnati

Nice Hotel, But

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine, but it was the most expensive Days inn in the surrounding area.Breakfast bar was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Natalie from Va beach

Great value & clean

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff. Would definitely rent again. It's basic not fancy but has all that I need. Excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

one day stop in NC

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast selection was slim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mocksville

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and acknowledged previous visits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Pa

Clean, comfortable, adequate, I would stay there any time in the Mocksvil

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean comfortable and adequate. the breakfast was was adequate for me but some might like more choices. This is not a five-star hotel but I would stay here again.