Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Maryland

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, but very average facility. Breakfast selection less then average. Bed was very nice. Quiet on side away from exit ramp. Quick repair of a malfunctioning ceiling vent in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Hotel close to activities.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the places we visited.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: Near the express way and close to the friendly 4 Oaks Tavern in the town of Moxville for a cold beer.
No problems. Hot water for shower. Hotel provided a good breakfast in the morning. Attendant helpful in making my waffle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from orem Utah

work related

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a nice place to stat when I travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff carly from orem utah

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned, found a vodka bottle behind the nightstand when I plugged in my phone ...other than that...the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacy from Mocksville

My Sister's wedding

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was close to the church and the reception. It was a fine hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlie from East Falmouth Ma

It was close to my sisters house.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. and People were friendly . All the restuarnats I needed were very close by. It was quiet and able to sleep comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best of best Days Inn chain

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very large room. Awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BJ from Asheboro, NC

close to our destination

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. We loved the hotel staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Keep up the good work. Hats off to you and your staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from thomas

xcellent

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
20 minutes to Winston-Salem, cleaner better area than most places I've stayed when visitin WS on business. pricing also Xcellent