Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fun stuff

Posted Aug 24, 2014
it was okay. thanksé Breakfast buffet was good. Furniture in the room was very... simple!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great choice!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
This hotel was ideally located for our visits of car museums and factories.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Springthingfrom New Zealand

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about 20km from Modena centre, it is near the autostrada, but you don't see or hear the traffic. More like a business hotel, but it turned out to be a very comfortable stay. Large rooms, big bed, best shower of my life. Staff were very helpful, solving several issues we had such as lost adapters and making recommendations. Several staff spoke English. Excellent European buffet style breakfast included eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has everything you need

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Quietness and restaurant
Location: Little far out from Modena
Very comfortable hotel with nice restaurant good for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valiafrom London

Nice hotel but need a car

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location near motorway, great if you want to visit places. Clean and I excellent condition.
Cons: Free wi fi' but that seemed to be a problem everywhere in Italy, not just the hotel.
Location: Fantastic if you love food and cars. Balsamic vinegar, Parma ham, Parmeggiano regiano, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Mazeratti! Enough said.
Nice hotel, if you want an efficient, clean base that will allow you to explore the area. There is a very nice fitness area with a lovely and clean accusing, sauna, Turkish room. It is small but this was not a problem as it was it busy. The hotel is not appropriate if you want to lay by a pool. You need a car, as Modena is a 25euro taxi ride away otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendyfrom Vancouver

Good location and more North American experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Service was very good. Very clean and up to date. Only complaint was that wifi wasn't as good as would have liked, but it was available. Breakfast was very good. Easy to find and access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough hotel a few miles outside of Modena. Staff are friendly, rooms are in decent condition and breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolefrom SWINDON, WILTS

good hotel but you need a car to stay there

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Great restaurant
Location: Ferrari museum and test drive a must-Lamborghini museum and factory tour a must but taxi to and from expensive-Modena town very pleasant to wander
We where on a Ferrari/Lamborghini birthday treat for my son and although the hotel was of a high standard it was miles from anywhere! It was primarily a business hotel, so all Italian guests with only the reception staff speaking English(they were very helpful). Taxi's came at an extortionate price so not recommended if you are on a budget! The hotel had a superb restaurant but not suitable for children under 14 as quite posh and a little pricey if you have 2-3 mouths to feed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed with Hotel Staff

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
At my arrival I specifically asked to the reception to leave my room as it was as for a short stay I do not want anyone to get into my room. My request was ignored. The hotel itself is great, silent, new and very comfortable with a quite large parking (I understand it is used for international conferences/meetings). However the staff was really disappointing. I should add that cleaning ladies were quite noisy in the morning and people in the breakfast room never asked me my room number or if I wanted anything. My expectations were probably too high as this area of Italy is very famous for its hospitality and kindness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rayfrom Florida

Convenient, includes deli, bar and nice restaurant

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, good price. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again. The same company has three hotels in the Modena area. This one is on the outskirts, a couple kilometers from the city center.