Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carla from Portland, Oregon

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found our stay to be very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was good but not the best I've had. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from from Seattle

Nice Hotel! A little oasis in the "desert" :)

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Felt more upscale for the price paid: full-service restaurant, pool, really nice folks at the front desk.
Cons: The bathroom door looked worn, like it had been in a flood
Location: handy location that feels like it is in the middle of nowhere-- several restaurants nearby: KFC, local bbq place, and a Starbucks.
Very nice folks. Called us upon arrival to make sure everything was fine or if we needed anything. Room was nice and clean altho a little dated. Liked having a full-service restaurant there. Food service was a little slow, but we weren't in a hurry :) Realized the day before (just after the 24 hr. cancellation period) that I had accidentally booked the room for the wrong night. Called the hotel who said that since I had already paid for it thru Expedia, I would have to deal with Expedia, although they didn't personally have a problem with changing the night. Well, Expedia was able to make the change w/no problems and with no extra cost. The hotel did this as a courtesy and I really appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E from Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds, easy to find location. There are fast food and convenience stores all around, which is a double-edged sword because although snacks and drinks are easy to grab, sketchy people surround the area. Otherwise the hotel was nice. Would have liked a free continental breakfast option. Although the hot breakfast was very affordable, I only wanted a couple small breakfast items to grab on the go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Expensive Hotel for what is offered

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel did not have a free breakfast, and was on the more expensive side as far as they go. Convenient location, but will probably choose a less expensive hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ana from Southern California

great for overnight stay before destination

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel - close to freeway, clean, breakfast not included. restaurant - ok but very cold and slow in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from So Calif.

Convenient highway access

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, courteous staff. My room was comfortable and quiet. The location is great for travelers on the 5. Nice choice of eateries within walking distance with my favorite (Starbucks). Good shopping available about a mile or less down the main road. Great for an overniter when traveling. The only problem I encountered was a broken ice machine on the 2nd floor where I was staying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy

Don't book this hotel

Posted May 20, 2013
I did not like my experience. Didn't get the room I reserved. Had I called and reserved over the phone I would have gotten the room I wanted. There was no financial benefit to booking online.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ChrisP from Ashland

Just like the airlines

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best Western has become just like the airlines - pay extra ( I guess that's what the "plus" in their name stands for) for everything, including breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cellus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com