Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly. I was happy to see that they had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Overall, we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue was, we were on 2nd floor and could hear running around in the above room. Not a big issue, kids will be kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle

Exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pleasant experience right from check in. Receptionist friendly and welcoming. Room very comfortable with jet tub. Food was EXCELLENT and affordable. No need to go to fast food restaurants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay here. The staff is so friendly. The rooms are nicely kept. The beds are extremely comfortable!! It's also wonderful that they have a later check out then most hotels. Will definitely be staying at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leah M. from Patterson, CA

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our way home from vacation and needed somewhere to stay for the night. The staff was very friendly and greeted us with a smile, always important to me. She informed us there was an auction going on in the dining area but that our room would be far away from the noise and the main all doors would close. I appreciated the heads up and once the doors were closed we never heard a peep. As far as the rooms go, it was clean but needed some updating and minor repairs. Although we didn't stay past 6 in the morning it was a good experience. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Redondo Beach

Breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was great. Really clean. Recently remodeled lobby too. Hotels.com said the room did not come with breakfast, but it actually did! We would totally stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr and Mrs Denis Carroll from Shingletown, CA.

Great Restaurant/Carpets need repair /replacement

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway carpets were wrinkled in certain areas causing a safety hazard! The chef of the restaurant on site is excellent! We've ate at 5 star restaurants and never expected a dinner this wonderful in Patterson, CA. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Monterey, CA.

An oasis in the middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable;nothing extravagant, but friendly and inviting. It met my needs; a clean comfortable place to sleep.
Cons: If you book the room as a non-smoking room,it should have been a non-smoking room.The room had the modest odor of tobacco smoke. Huge TURNOFF!
Location: Fast food in the area as well as fuel. Freeway is seconds away.
The hotel and grounds are attractive and inviting. The front desk clerk was professional and polite. I came here on business to spend the night after a long work day and drive to the are. I was looking for a clean and comfortable place to spent an hour to unwind and then get some sleep before a long business day. The room was warm and inviting. The television had cable with HBO and I found it met my needs with clear reception and quality picture. The bed was comfortable and clean. Sleep did not elude me and I was able to get a solid eight hours which is seldom the case in any hotel for me. The neighbors were quiet and the night was relatively uneventful. I could not have asked for more!