Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Stop over from Phoenix to Portland

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway and easy to access.
Cons: Suggest the tub/shower have rubber mat. Between slick tub surface and soft water, the tub is very slippery. It's a lawsuit waiting to happen.
Location: Location good. Just went to bed.
Really nothing to tell. Needed a place to sleep and knew the motel was there cause I'd stayed at another motel once in Patterson and this looked better. It was!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Loud

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Across from Starbucks
Cons: Sound Insualtion
Too much noise from the lobby. Piped in music traveled up to my second floor room starting before my 7:30 am alarm went off. Also the sound of my upstairs neighbors footsteps woke me up at 4am. Unlucky for me it went on for quite a while. My room was not well enough insulated from sound generated inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

nice hotel for location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
had normal experience with quick stop hotel while traveling, staff very nice,condition pleasing but bed not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Seattle

Good room / Bad Food

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant was horrible food was slow to get service was bad. Another employee was there with their baby and everyone thought they were more important than the customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, good sevice, quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnusfrom Växjö

Ok!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I helhet ett bra hotell för en natt då vi var på genomresa. Bra mat i restaurangen där vi åt både kvällsmat vid ankomst och frukost innan avresa. Enda minuset var att det var lyhört från restaurangen in i vårt rum, det sattes på musik när frukostserveringen öppnade tidigt på morgonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dianefrom Santa Cruz

Very friendly helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed it nice to have a restaurant & bar there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MCfrom Northern California

Clean and Well Maintained Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus Villa Del Lago. The front desk was staffed, friendly, helpful and readily available for our late check-in for a baseball tournament. Overall, the hotel was well maintained. The room was also very clean. The AC worked well and kept our room very comfortable during our summer weekend stay. The pool was nicely maintained but we did not have time to enjoy the pool ourselves. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com